Wheaton Aston 10K 2016

Dec
27
2016

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range15 - 100
Per entrant£16.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Organiser

Newport & District Running Club

Map

10K Road Race

Running | 2016-12-27 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Fast, flat, scenic one lap course on tarmac road. Chip timing and technical t-shirt for 10k finishers. £50 prize to 1st male and 1st female plus prizes for all categories. START for both races: St.Mary's School, Marston Road, Wheaton Aston, ST19 9PQ. ***RACE NUMBERS AND CHIPS TO BE COLLECTED ON THE DAY. All 10k entrants must be over 15 years of age

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (471 in total)
39th

416

United KingdomWilliam SammonsM38thU201st00:40:54-
71st

430

United KingdomCaitlin CarnegieF6thU201stWells City Harriers00:43:02+00:02:08
82nd

387

United KingdomAdam TattonM73rdU202ndTELFORD AC00:43:29+00:02:35
117th

426

United KingdomAmelia SilkF15thU202ndDY3 2NZ00:45:29+00:04:35
119th

415

United KingdomJack SammonsM103rdU203rd00:45:32+00:04:38
183rd

485

United KingdomJake TyrerM153rdU204thLawley running club00:49:40+00:08:46
189th

359

United KingdomMegan Owen-jonesF34thU203rdWrekin Road runners00:49:47+00:08:53
246th

450

United KingdomElliot SmithM191stU205thStafford Triathlon Club00:52:46+00:11:52
291st

449

United KingdomAmelia SmithF79thU204thStafford Triathlon Club00:54:36+00:13:42
311st

170

United KingdomAaron FoulkesM223rdU206th00:55:35+00:14:41
334th

220

United KingdomKatie HillF105thU205th00:57:11+00:16:17
412nd

512

United KingdomEvie WhyteF162ndU206th01:03:51+00:22:57

You may also be interested in...

Weston Park 10K Trail Run 10K Distance 2018-11-25 09:30:00
Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Baggeridge Burn 10K 10K Trail Run 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Resolution Run Trentham Gardens 5K 2018-04-29 11:00:00