Wheaton Aston 10K 2016

Dec
27
2016

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range15 - 100
Per entrant£16.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Organiser

Newport & District Running Club

Map

10K Road Race

Running | 2016-12-27 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Fast, flat, scenic one lap course on tarmac road. Chip timing and technical t-shirt for 10k finishers. £50 prize to 1st male and 1st female plus prizes for all categories. START for both races: St.Mary's School, Marston Road, Wheaton Aston, ST19 9PQ. ***RACE NUMBERS AND CHIPS TO BE COLLECTED ON THE DAY. All 10k entrants must be over 15 years of age

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range15 - 100
Per entrant£16.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (471 in total)
7th

157

Christian EvansM7thV401st00:35:01-
12th

541

Virgil BartonM12thV402nd00:36:36+00:01:35
16th

290

James LewisM16thV403rdWolves & Bilston AC00:37:21+00:02:20
17th

493

Pete WaltersM17thV404thSTOURBRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:37:32+00:02:31
36th

289

David LeonardM35thV405thWrekin Road runners00:40:46+00:05:45
38th

327

David MoleM37thV406th00:40:54+00:05:53
59th

129

Ben DellicompagniM55thV407thSTAFFORD TRI CLUB00:42:15+00:07:14
61st

369

Stefano ParlatoM57thV408th00:42:17+00:07:16
63rd

500

Matthew WatkissM58thV409th00:42:15+00:07:14
66th

401

Darren RedmondM61stV4010thShabbarunners00:42:23+00:07:22
68th

84

Adrian CockayneM63rdV4011th00:42:43+00:07:42
75th

19

Charlotte BeddowF7thV401st00:43:16+00:08:15
81st

171

Michelle FoxF9thV402ndSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:43:23+00:08:22
93rd

543

Deborah BlakemanM83rdV4012thWolves & Bilston AC00:44:18+00:09:17
108th

374

Luke PhillipsM97thV4013th00:45:02+00:10:01
114th

447

LYNSEY SmithF13thV403rdStafford Triathlon00:45:00+00:09:59
121st

164

Wayne Gareth FlackM105thV4014thLawley running club00:45:23+00:10:22
122nd

204

Gavin Simon HarrisonM106thV4015thSNEYD STRIDERS00:45:39+00:10:38
132nd

136

JOHN DyerM113rdV4016thStafford Triathlon Club00:46:15+00:11:14
138th

477

Mark TimminsM119thV4017th00:46:28+00:11:27
139th

190

Simon Lee GroomM120thV4018thSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:46:22+00:11:21
145th

379

Chris Pinson-bradleyM123rdV4019thSNEYD STRIDERS00:46:50+00:11:49
153rd

497

John WarrM130thV4020th00:47:47+00:12:46
164th

287

Jason LeeM137thV4021stALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:48:03+00:13:02
168th

10

Michael BaileyM141stV4022nd00:48:48+00:13:47
178th

213

Sally HaycockF28thV404th00:49:17+00:14:16
190th

172

Jon FoxM156thV4023rdGentlemen of Gnosall Running Club00:49:55+00:14:54
196th

479

Robin TinsleyM162ndV4024thShabba Runners00:49:42+00:14:41
197th

6

John AndrewsM163rdV4025thDUDLEY KINGSWINFORD00:50:39+00:15:38
201st

44

Sarah Marie InglisF38thV405thLawley running club00:50:54+00:15:53
217th

308

Ian MaullinM176thV4026thSNEYD STRIDERS00:51:22+00:16:21
219th

145

Stuart EllisM177thV4027th00:51:47+00:16:46
235th

127

Deborah Del PapaF51stV406thLawley running club00:52:07+00:17:06
238th

448

DANIEL SmithM186thV4028thStafford Triathlon Club00:51:59+00:16:58
258th

33

Stephen Michael BloomerM197thV4029thSTOURBRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:53:21+00:18:20
268th

453

Warren SmithM201stV4030thWrekin Road runners00:53:32+00:18:31
269th

354

Mark BurstonM202ndV4031st00:53:50+00:18:49
275th

247

FRANCESCA HutchesonF69thV407thSHROPSHIRE SHUFFLERS00:54:01+00:19:00
280th

360

Rebecca Owen-jonesF71stV408thWrekin Road runners00:54:05+00:19:04
294th

39

Karen BotwoodF81stV409th00:55:12+00:20:11
300th

274

Sarah KennardF84thV4010thBlack Country Triathletes00:55:39+00:20:38
304th

473

Glenn ThompsonM219thV4032nd00:55:27+00:20:26
313rd

414

Helen SammonsF89thV4011th00:55:57+00:20:56
316th

384

Darren RedmondM225thV4033rdShabba Runners00:56:07+00:21:06
319th

533

Katrina Anne WykeF93rdV4012thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:56:26+00:21:25
320th

428

Liz Anne SimcoxF94thV4013thSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:56:12+00:21:11
324th

490

Ian WalkedenM227thV4034th00:56:14+00:21:13
325th

513

Cheryl WilesF98thV4014thWrekin Road runners00:56:22+00:21:21
337th

118

Anna DaviesF106thV4015thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:57:35+00:22:34
355th

529

Pete WoodallM237thV4035thAction Heart RC00:58:23+00:23:22
364th

238

Kevin HoulstonM240thV4036th00:59:21+00:24:20
367th

489

Joanne WaldronF126thV4016th00:59:07+00:24:06
373rd

40

Robert Stretch BowenM243rdV4037thSweatshop Running Community00:59:31+00:24:30
378th

451

Mark SmithM244thV4038th01:00:17+00:25:16
396th

186

Jane GriffinF148thV4017th01:02:18+00:27:17
403rd

28

Louise BibbingsF155thV4018thTELFORD HARRIERS01:02:55+00:27:54
407th

478

Claire TimminsF158thV4019th01:03:16+00:28:15
410th

385

Helen PotterF160thV4020th01:03:51+00:28:50
420th

296

Jenny Ludlow-smithF167thV4021st01:04:36+00:29:35
425th

233

Jenny HoltF170thV4022ndALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:05:18+00:30:17
438th

75

Barinderjit CheemaM258thV4039thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:08:03+00:33:02
447th

163

Lucy BakerF186thV4023rdALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:08:49+00:33:48
465th

373

Emma PearceF203rdV4024thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:19:47+00:44:46
468th

434

Annmarie SkidmoreF206thV4025th01:23:33+00:48:32

You may also be interested in...

Weston Park 10K Trail Run 10K Distance 2018-11-25 09:30:00
Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Blakedown Bolt 10 km run 2018-06-22 19:15:00
Gavin Tipper 5k 5K Run 2018-06-21 19:30:00