Wheaton Aston 10K 2016

Dec
27
2016

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range15 - 100
Per entrant£16.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Organiser

Newport & District Running Club

Map

10K Road Race

Running | 2016-12-27 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Fast, flat, scenic one lap course on tarmac road. Chip timing and technical t-shirt for 10k finishers. £50 prize to 1st male and 1st female plus prizes for all categories. START for both races: St.Mary's School, Marston Road, Wheaton Aston, ST19 9PQ. ***RACE NUMBERS AND CHIPS TO BE COLLECTED ON THE DAY. All 10k entrants must be over 15 years of age

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (471 in total)
86th

210

United KingdomPeter HawcroftM77thV651stBROMSGROVE AND REDDITCH AC00:43:52-
133rd

283

United KingdomFrank LainM114thV652nd00:46:04+00:02:12
142nd

251

United KingdomRichard JohnsonM121stV653rdSNEYD STRIDERS00:46:45+00:02:53
148th

250

United KingdomAlan JeavansM125thV654th00:47:30+00:03:38
155th

376

United KingdomJonathan PierceM132ndV655th00:48:13+00:04:21
266th

128

United KingdomFrancesco DellicompagniM200thV656th00:53:09+00:09:17
273rd

292

United KingdomRichard LisseterM205thV657th00:54:17+00:10:25
303rd

268

United KingdomDave JukesM218thV658th00:55:19+00:11:27
366th

337

United KingdomJim MyersM241stV659thAction Heart RC00:58:56+00:15:04
381st

228

United KingdomHILARY HollingtonF136thV651stSNEYD STRIDERS01:00:28+00:16:36
434th

99

United KingdomMichael John CooperM256thV6510th01:07:11+00:23:19
439th

209

United KingdomTerence HastingsM259thV6511thTerence Hastings01:08:01+00:24:09
462nd

456

United KingdomAnn SouthF200thV652ndLawley running club01:15:11+00:31:19

You may also be interested in...

Weston Park 10K Trail Run 10K Distance 2018-11-25 09:30:00
Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Baggeridge Burn 10K 10K Trail Run 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Resolution Run Trentham Gardens 5K 2018-04-29 11:00:00