Wheaton Aston 10K 2016

Dec
27
2016

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range15 - 100
Per entrant£16.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Organiser

Newport & District Running Club

Map

10K Road Race

Running | 2016-12-27 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Fast, flat, scenic one lap course on tarmac road. Chip timing and technical t-shirt for 10k finishers. £50 prize to 1st male and 1st female plus prizes for all categories. START for both races: St.Mary's School, Marston Road, Wheaton Aston, ST19 9PQ. ***RACE NUMBERS AND CHIPS TO BE COLLECTED ON THE DAY. All 10k entrants must be over 15 years of age

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (471 in total)
81st

171

United KingdomMichelle FoxF9thV402ndSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:43:23-
123rd

253

United Kingdomalan JonesM107thV5021stSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:45:38+00:02:15
130th

181

United KingdomWilliam Robert GrayM112ndSEN26thSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:46:00+00:02:37
135th

147

United KingdomChris ElsleyM116thV4518thSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:46:13+00:02:50
139th

190

United KingdomSimon Lee GroomM120thV4018thSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:46:22+00:02:59
156th

433

United KingdomChris SkellernF24thV502ndSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:48:02+00:04:39
179th

122

United KingdomMelonie Jayne DeakinF29thV455thSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:49:28+00:06:05
182nd

17

United KingdomCRAIG BaxterM152ndV4528thSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:49:24+00:06:01
204th

313

United KingdomDebbie Jane McdermottF39thV457thSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:50:48+00:07:25
239th

154

United KingdomMike EvansM187thV5034thSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:52:25+00:09:02
292nd

377

United KingdomClaire PilsburyF80thSEN19thSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:55:12+00:11:49
320th

428

United KingdomLiz Anne SimcoxF94thV4013thSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:56:12+00:12:49
323rd

68

United KingdomJoanne CarsonF97thV4521stSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:56:46+00:13:23
346th

421

United KingdomWendy SearsF113rdV5016thSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:57:33+00:14:10
365th

496

United KingdomCharlotte WardF125thV3523rdSTAFFORD HARRIERS00:59:04+00:15:41
398th

548

United KingdomHeather BennettF150thV4533rdSTAFFORD HARRIERS01:02:15+00:18:52
413rd

511

United KingdomAustin WhyteM251stV5042ndSTAFFORD HARRIERS01:03:53+00:20:30
422nd

153

United KingdomMarie EvansF169thV4537thSTAFFORD HARRIERS01:05:00+00:21:37
435th

259

United KingdomMichael JonesM257thV703rdSTAFFORD HARRIERS01:07:27+00:24:04
443rd

254

United Kingdomkaren Sian JonesF182ndV5027thSTAFFORD HARRIERS01:08:44+00:25:21
453rd

180

United KingdomSarah GrayF191stV5511thSTAFFORD HARRIERS01:10:31+00:27:08
DQ (1 in total)
-

515

United KingdomGRAHAM WilliamsMV70STAFFORD HARRIERS00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Weston Park 10K Trail Run 10K Distance 2018-11-25 09:30:00
Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Baggeridge Burn 10K 10K Trail Run 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Resolution Run Trentham Gardens 5K 2018-04-29 11:00:00