Wheaton Aston 10K 2016

Dec
27
2016

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range15 - 100
Per entrant£16.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Organiser

Newport & District Running Club

Map

10K Road Race

Running | 2016-12-27 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Fast, flat, scenic one lap course on tarmac road. Chip timing and technical t-shirt for 10k finishers. £50 prize to 1st male and 1st female plus prizes for all categories. START for both races: St.Mary's School, Marston Road, Wheaton Aston, ST19 9PQ. ***RACE NUMBERS AND CHIPS TO BE COLLECTED ON THE DAY. All 10k entrants must be over 15 years of age

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (471 in total)
49th

273

United KingdomROB KennardM45thV507thBlack Country Triathletes00:41:21-
287th

30

United KingdomJULIE BlackF75thV4517thBlack Country Triathletes00:54:45+00:13:24
300th

274

United KingdomSarah KennardF84thV4010thBlack Country Triathletes00:55:39+00:14:18
399th

175

United KingdomLORRAINE GayttenF151stV5021stBlack Country Triathletes01:02:34+00:21:13

You may also be interested in...

Weston Park 10K Trail Run 10K Distance 2018-11-25 09:30:00
Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Baggeridge Burn 10K 10K Trail Run 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Resolution Run Trentham Gardens 5K 2018-04-29 11:00:00