Wheaton Aston 10K 2016

Dec
27
2016

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range15 - 100
Per entrant£16.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Organiser

Newport & District Running Club

Map

10K Road Race

Running | 2016-12-27 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Fast, flat, scenic one lap course on tarmac road. Chip timing and technical t-shirt for 10k finishers. £50 prize to 1st male and 1st female plus prizes for all categories. START for both races: St.Mary's School, Marston Road, Wheaton Aston, ST19 9PQ. ***RACE NUMBERS AND CHIPS TO BE COLLECTED ON THE DAY. All 10k entrants must be over 15 years of age

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (471 in total)
45th

431

United KingdomLee SimmonsM42ndSEN16thPENKRIDGE RUNNERS00:41:02-
170th

239

United KingdomSimon HowarthM143rdV3520thPENKRIDGE RUNNERS00:48:52+00:07:50
224th

506

United KingdomJoanne Elizabeth WhitehouseF45thV458thPENKRIDGE RUNNERS00:51:55+00:10:53
298th

43

United KingdomShaun BoyceM216thV4537thPENKRIDGE RUNNERS00:55:21+00:14:19
451st

132

United KingdomAnita DonohoeF189thV4540thPENKRIDGE RUNNERS01:10:02+00:29:00
455th

520

United KingdomMaxine WilliamsonF193rdV5028thPENKRIDGE RUNNERS01:10:53+00:29:51

You may also be interested in...

Weston Park 10K Trail Run 10K Distance 2018-11-25 09:30:00
Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Baggeridge Burn 10K 10K Trail Run 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Resolution Run Trentham Gardens 5K 2018-04-29 11:00:00