Run Jericho 2017

Jun
18
2017

1 Mile

Running | 2017-06-18 09:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (263 in total)
8th

158

William KelseyM6th3&42ndnew college school00:06:03-
13th

18

Timon BergmannM10th3&43rdnew college school00:06:08+00:00:05
17th

223

Xander QuinneyM14th5&610thnew college school00:06:25+00:00:22
46th

159

Thomas KelseyM35th5&621stnew college school00:07:24+00:01:21
83rd

218

Luca PragM55th3&421stnew college school00:08:12+00:02:09
98th

152

Henry JonesM62nd3&424thnew college school00:08:35+00:02:32
190th

111

Herbie HarfordM108thFSU&1&242ndnew college school00:10:34+00:04:31

You may also be interested in...

The Black Country Road Run Family Fun Run - Adult Entry 2018-07-01 10:00:00
Solent Half Marathon 2018-09-23 10:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-09-16 07:30:00
Badgers Atherstone 10K 2018-08-26 10:00:00