Run Jericho 2017

Jun
18
2017

1 Mile

Running | 2017-06-18 09:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (263 in total)
1st

63

Lewis CurrieM1st5&61stPhil and Jim00:05:26-
4th

198

Henry MyersM2nd3&41stPhil and Jim00:05:41+00:00:15
24th

155

James KayM21st3&47thPhil and Jim00:06:41+00:01:15
49th

107

Patrick HampsonM36th3&414thPhil and Jim00:07:19+00:01:53
50th

48

Cameron ClarkeM37thFSU&1&22ndPhil and Jim00:07:14+00:01:48
54th

178

Oscar Mac NiocaillM39th3&415thPhil and Jim00:07:23+00:01:57
69th

260

Dennis UptonM48th3&419thPhil and Jim00:07:46+00:02:20
71st

64

Thomas DadsonM49thFSU&1&26thPhil and Jim00:07:58+00:02:32
78th

224

Flo ReevesF25th3&410thPhil and Jim00:07:59+00:02:33
103rd

154

Hannah KayF40thFSU&1&28thPhil and Jim00:08:36+00:03:10
122nd

65

Sophie DadsonF49th5&616thPhil and Jim00:08:59+00:03:33
123rd

101

Anna GriffithsF50thFSU&1&210thPhil and Jim00:08:58+00:03:32
141st

201

Saoirse Nic NiocaillF60th3&426thPhil and Jim00:09:29+00:04:03
204th

259

Louise UptonF90thFSU&1&232ndPhil and Jim00:10:52+00:05:26
224th

202

Robyn NunnF104thFSU&1&245thPhil and Jim00:11:43+00:06:17

You may also be interested in...

The Black Country Road Run Family Fun Run - Adult Entry 2018-07-01 10:00:00
Solent Half Marathon 2018-09-23 10:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-09-16 07:30:00
Badgers Atherstone 10K 2018-08-26 10:00:00