Run Jericho 2017

Jun
18
2017

1 Mile

Running | 2017-06-18 09:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (263 in total)
5th

166

Lev KucanM3rd5&62ndSt Aloysius00:05:55-
25th

17

Philipp BeckerM22nd5&615thSt Aloysius00:06:49+00:00:54
51st

16

Lukas BeckerM38thFSU&1&23rdSt Aloysius00:07:19+00:01:24
215th

165

Natalia KucanF97thFSU&1&238thSt Aloysius00:11:19+00:05:24
221st

266

Sofia Van Der WerfF101stFSU&1&242ndSt Aloysius00:11:36+00:05:41
223rd

265

Freya Van Der WerfF103rdFSU&1&244thSt Aloysius00:11:43+00:05:48

You may also be interested in...

The Black Country Road Run Family Fun Run - Adult Entry 2018-07-01 10:00:00
Solent Half Marathon 2018-09-23 10:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-09-16 07:30:00
Badgers Atherstone 10K 2018-08-26 10:00:00