Run Jericho 2017

Jun
18
2017

1 Mile

Running | 2017-06-18 09:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (263 in total)
15th

85

Fallou FayeM12th5&68thWest Oxford Community Primary School00:06:21-
53rd

186

Robyn MaxwellF15th5&610thWest Oxford Community Primary School00:07:25+00:01:04
56th

84

Bathie FayeM41stFSU&1&24thWest Oxford Community Primary School00:07:22+00:01:01
60th

185

Evan MaxwellM43rdFSU&1&25thWest Oxford Community Primary School00:07:26+00:01:05
159th

179

Jonah Marriott-rassmannM90thFSU&1&226thWest Oxford Community Primary School00:09:58+00:03:37
165th

180

Vita Marriott-rassmannF71stFSU&1&217thWest Oxford Community Primary School00:09:59+00:03:38
244th

187

Ty McdermottM127thFSU&1&255thWest Oxford Community Primary School00:12:50+00:06:29

You may also be interested in...

The Black Country Road Run Family Fun Run - Adult Entry 2018-07-01 10:00:00
Solent Half Marathon 2018-09-23 10:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-09-16 07:30:00
Badgers Atherstone 10K 2018-08-26 10:00:00