Castle Howard Triathlon 2017

Jul
22
2017

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 13 kilometre Cycle
  • 2 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Starter Sprint

Triathlon | 2017-07-22 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

852

Nathan AmesM1stV401stNewcastle tri club (Staffs)00:43:02-
2nd

959

Joseph StilgoeM2ndSEN1st00:50:11+00:07:09
3rd

901

ED MewesM3rd13-151stNYP Tristars00:50:29+00:07:27
4th

923

Jason ShiptonM4thV402nd00:51:01+00:07:59
5th

863

Tim DeakinM5thSEN2ndTri Surrey00:51:22+00:08:20
6th

855

Joseph BoyesM6thSEN3rd00:53:11+00:10:09
7th

956

Alexander HebdonM7thV501st00:53:41+00:10:39
8th

927

James SimpsonM8thV403rd00:53:51+00:10:49
9th

892

Ben KellettM9thSEN4th00:54:25+00:11:23
10th

918

Fiona ScarlettF1stV501st00:54:31+00:11:29
11th

924

Victoria ShiptonF2ndSEN1st00:54:34+00:11:32
12th

853

Paul BaileyM10thV601stNEWCASTLE TRI CLUB00:55:05+00:12:03
13th

940

Geoff TowersM11thV602nd00:55:50+00:12:48
14th

908

Nick RawcliffeM12thV404th00:56:46+00:13:44
15th

922

Joe ShillabeerM13th13-152nd00:56:53+00:13:51
16th

919

Daniel SearleM14th13-153rd00:58:08+00:15:06
16th

964

/// StephensonF3rdSEN3rd00:58:05+00:15:03
17th

952

Helen WigmoreF3rdSEN2nd00:59:10+00:16:08
18th

904

Mark OlliverM15thSEN5th01:00:26+00:17:24
19th

954

Amy WorsfoldF4thSEN3rd01:02:03+00:19:01
20th

963

Jennie ShillabeerF5thV401st01:02:05+00:19:03
21st

905

Alison ParkerF6thV402nd01:02:15+00:19:13
22nd

913

Laura RobinsonF7thV502nd01:02:26+00:19:24
23rd

928

Joanna SkeltonF8thV403rd01:02:26+00:19:24
24th

898

Caroline MannF9thV404th01:03:04+00:20:02
25th

881

Heather HartleyF10thSEN4th01:04:03+00:21:01
26th

925

Sid SidebottomM16thV405th01:04:04+00:21:02
27th

866

Mel EddonF11thV405th01:04:07+00:21:05
28th

875

Lynn GoyF12thV503rd01:05:58+00:22:56
29th

886

Ross HorsleyM17thSEN6th01:06:08+00:23:06
30th

909

Wendy ReevesF13thV504thTadcaster Triathlon club01:06:32+00:23:30
31st

934

Rebecca StewartF14thV505th01:07:00+00:23:58
32nd

870

Amy-Lauren FillinghamF15thSEN5th01:07:03+00:24:01
33rd

894

Adrianne KnowlesF16thSEN6th01:07:25+00:24:23
34th

854

Hannah BalfeF17th13-151stE106134801:07:58+00:24:56
35th

851

Neil AddinallM18thV406th01:08:16+00:25:14
36th

867

Jennifer ElbergF18thV406th01:08:23+00:25:21
36th

966

Mary JenkinsF19thV406th01:08:11+00:25:09
37th

907

Sarah PennockF19thSEN7th01:09:42+00:26:40
38th

965

Megan RemmerF20thV407th01:09:44+00:26:42
39th

903

Colette NicholsF21stV408th01:09:50+00:26:48
40th

868

Emma EvettF22ndV506th01:09:51+00:26:49
41st

920

Julie SearleF23rdV409th01:10:42+00:27:40
42nd

943

Anwyn UrquhartF24thSEN8th01:10:52+00:27:50
43rd

899

Tamsin MayF25thV4010th01:10:53+00:27:51
44th

891

Alison JudgeF26thV4011th01:11:02+00:28:00
45th

950

Susan WatsonF27thV601st01:11:13+00:28:11
46th

882

Lucy HobkinsonF28thV4012th01:11:25+00:28:23
47th

939

Louise TaitF29thSEN9th01:11:27+00:28:25
48th

889

Devon JonesM19thSEN7th01:11:30+00:28:28
49th

955

Claire YouelF30thSEN10th01:12:39+00:29:37
50th

878

Abi HargreavesF31stSEN11thBats01:12:47+00:29:45
51st

879

Liz HargreavesF32ndV507th01:12:48+00:29:46
52nd

962

Dawn LeeF33rdV508th01:13:26+00:30:24
53rd

857

Michelle BroadleyF34thV509th01:15:09+00:32:07
54th

912

Christine RobinsonF35thV602nd01:15:09+00:32:07
55th

869

Galine FattalF36thSEN12th01:15:10+00:32:08
56th

896

ELIZABETH LeighF37thV603rd01:15:23+00:32:21
57th

933

Lesley StewartF38thV5010th01:17:41+00:34:39
58th

930

Tracy SmithF39thV4013th01:18:10+00:35:08
59th

942

Alexander UrquhartM20thV407th01:18:19+00:35:17
60th

902

Julie MitchellF40thV604th01:18:32+00:35:30
61st

895

Trish LamontF41stV4014th01:18:58+00:35:56
62nd

948

Victoria WardF42ndV4015th01:19:30+00:36:28
63rd

967

Natascha SteinerF43rdSEN13th01:20:15+00:37:13
64th

864

Susan DentF44thV605thTadcaster Triathlon Group01:20:18+00:37:16
65th

944

Emmie UrquhartF45thSEN14th01:20:19+00:37:17
66th

921

Jack SellersM21stSEN8th01:20:22+00:37:20
67th

941

Bryan TwidaleM22ndV603rd01:20:26+00:37:24
68th

953

Jane WilkinsonF46thV4016th01:20:29+00:37:27
69th

888

Chris JonesM23rdV502nd01:20:38+00:37:36
70th

926

Amy SimpsonF47thSEN15th01:20:41+00:37:39
71st

862

Bev DeakinF48thV5011th01:20:57+00:37:55
72nd

951

Vicky WatsonF49thSEN16th01:21:06+00:38:04
73rd

873

Christina GateleyF50thSEN17th01:23:02+00:40:00
74th

887

Andrew IngramM24thV408th01:24:56+00:41:54
75th

890

Marion JonesF51stV5012th01:25:52+00:42:50
76th

883

Poppy HodgkinsF52ndSEN18thCrossfit Scarborough01:25:57+00:42:55
77th

880

Tasha HargreavesF53rdSEN19thBats01:28:03+00:45:01
78th

945

Michael WainwrightM25thV409th01:29:10+00:46:08
79th

958

Michael SandersM26thV503rd01:31:30+00:48:28
80th

850

Angie AddinallF54thV4017th01:32:08+00:49:06
81st

931

Kannara SovannF55thSEN20th01:32:24+00:49:22
82nd

914

Katie RobsonF56thSEN21st01:43:50+01:00:48
83rd

876

Rachel HaddockF57thSEN22nd01:59:35+01:16:33
-

874

Sharron GordonFV4000:00:00-
-

957

Wendy SandersFV5000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Nidderdale Sprint Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-14 13:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Tristart 2019-06-22 11:00:00
Hathersage Hilly Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-21 07:30:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00