Chateau De Chantilly Triathlon 2017

Aug
26
2017

Splits

  • 300 metre Swim
  • 8 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,400 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Junior 13-15 years

Triathlon | 2017-08-26 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (66 in total)
1st

2997

Baptiste CartieauxM1st13-151st00:36:59-
2nd

2987

ARTHUR ArbladeM2nd13-152ndpoissy triathlon00:38:14+00:01:15
3rd

3032

Pierre LacosteM3rdSEN1st00:39:58+00:02:59
4th

3056

Harvey ThatcherM4th13-153rd00:40:04+00:03:05
5th

3000

ILIAM ColinM5th13-154thMSA TRIATHLON00:40:29+00:03:30
6th

3007

ANTONIO DhanechaM6th13-155thOcean Lake Triathlon00:40:43+00:03:44
7th

3041

L?o MagnyM7th13-156th00:40:56+00:03:57
8th

3033

William John LaidlawM8th13-157thChapel Tri Junior Triathalon Club00:42:43+00:05:44
9th

2990

LUCY BednallF1st13-151stHIGH PEAK TRI00:43:02+00:06:03
10th

3052

agatha SkeltonF2nd13-152ndOcean Lake Tri00:43:02+00:06:03
11th

3013

Lucas FischbachM9th13-158thAUTRE00:43:24+00:06:25
12th

3029

Antoine JouasM10th13-159thhalluin triathlon00:44:21+00:07:22
13th

3055

LOUKA TcheprakoffM11th13-1510th00:44:43+00:07:44
14th

3019

Fred GoddardM12th13-1511th00:44:47+00:07:48
15th

3002

Dorian DalbartM13th13-1512thBeauvais Triathlon00:45:02+00:08:03
16th

3022

TOM GorringeM14th13-1513th00:45:33+00:08:34
17th

3054

Lillie SuducaF3rd13-153rdSCA NATATION TRIATHLON00:45:43+00:08:44
18th

3042

Alfie MannM15th13-1514thLudlow Junior Triathlon Club00:46:18+00:09:19
19th

2985

Yannis AhmissouM16th13-1515th00:46:31+00:09:32
20th

2999

MAXENCE ChildesM17th13-1516thChantilly triathlon00:46:31+00:09:32
21st

3061

Valentin KochF4th13-154th00:46:31+00:09:32
22nd

3039

Alice LourtieF5th13-155thAUTRE00:46:34+00:09:35
23rd

3058

oliver ToddM18th13-1517th00:46:49+00:09:50
24th

2994

Romain BoivinM19th13-1518th00:47:16+00:10:17
25th

2993

Daisy BloxhamF6th13-156thGuildford & Godalming00:47:23+00:10:24
26th

3037

Finn LeuzziM20th13-1519th00:47:57+00:10:58
27th

3035

Charles Le BorgneM21st13-1520th00:48:20+00:11:21
28th

3036

Wenceslas LeclercqM22nd13-1521st00:48:34+00:11:35
29th

3043

Alexis MasselotM23rd13-1522nd00:49:21+00:12:22
30th

3046

Alane OliveiraM24th13-1523rd00:50:35+00:13:36
31st

3047

Antonella PinnaF7th13-157th00:50:35+00:13:36
32nd

2992

Sam BissonM25th13-1524th00:50:37+00:13:38
33rd

3051

Emily ScofieldF8th13-158th00:50:58+00:13:59
34th

3012

Thomas EspositoM26th13-1525th00:51:03+00:14:04
35th

3031

Sophie KinlochF9thSEN1st00:51:27+00:14:28
36th

3030

Hannah Kang WolterF10th13-159th00:51:28+00:14:29
37th

3063

Amin DikerU1st13-151st00:51:38+00:14:39
38th

2995

Caitlin BudgeF11th13-1510th00:51:42+00:14:43
39th

3067

Enzo MathioM27th13-1526th00:52:20+00:15:21
40th

3027

George HoldenM28th13-1527th00:52:37+00:15:38
41st

3006

Quentin De BackerM29th13-1528th00:53:27+00:16:28
42nd

3060

Alexandre KochU2nd13-152nd00:53:29+00:16:30
43rd

2991

Luhan BelyM30th13-1529th00:53:46+00:16:47
44th

3021

Jemima GoddardF12th13-1511th00:53:50+00:16:51
45th

3049

Alexis RichardM31st13-1530th00:54:29+00:17:30
46th

3005

Benjamin De BackerM32nd13-1531st00:54:38+00:17:39
47th

3018

Frederik GilletM33rd13-1532nd00:55:09+00:18:10
48th

3011

Samuel EmramM34th13-1533rd00:55:32+00:18:33
49th

2996

Justine CadiouF13th13-1512th00:56:12+00:19:13
50th

3010

Coral DunkF14th13-1513thDiscovery Tr00:56:57+00:19:58
51st

3062

Boris CharbonnewaM35th13-1534th00:57:08+00:20:09
52nd

3053

Freyja SomersF15th13-1514th00:57:22+00:20:23
53rd

3020

Eloise GoddardF16th13-1515th00:57:31+00:20:32
54th

3009

Am?lie DuezF17th13-1516th00:58:40+00:21:41
55th

3050

Marie-Ga?lle Sanchez MoralesF18th13-1517th00:59:13+00:22:14
56th

3014

Sebastian Garduno AguayoM36th13-1535th00:59:26+00:22:27
57th

3024

Elias H'limiM37th13-1536th01:00:25+00:23:26
58th

3028

Bethany IzonF19th13-1518th01:02:22+00:25:23
59th

3045

Martin MoreauxM38th13-1537th01:03:19+00:26:20
60th

3059

Megan LawrenceF20th13-1519th01:03:52+00:26:53
61st

3040

Emily MackeyF21st13-1520th01:04:02+00:27:03
62nd

3008

Annalise DownsF22nd13-1521st01:04:02+00:27:03
63rd

3016

Nicolas GermeM39th13-1538thBeauvais Triathlon01:04:04+00:27:05
64th

3026

Maxime HochereauM40th13-1539th01:04:38+00:27:39
65th

3023

Ma?wen GrisonF23rd13-1522nd01:11:25+00:34:26
66th

3015

CHARLOTTE GerardF24th13-1523rdAUTRE01:25:02+00:48:03
DNF (1 in total)
-

3057

BEN WhiteM13-15Cleveland Triathlon Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00