Ilfracombe Triathlon 2017

Sep
10
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''Sheltered Harbour sea swim''

  • 25 kilometre Cycle

    — ''Hilly cycle''

  • 6 kilometre Run

    — ''Mixture of off and on road''

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places150
Age range15 - 99
Per entrant£45.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Sep 2017, 10:00

Organiser

North Devon Triathletes

Contact details

Map

Sprint distance

Triathlon | 2017-09-10 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places150
Age range15 - 99
Per entrant£45.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Sep 2017, 10:00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (117 in total)
1st

112

Oli WrightM1stSEN1st01:21:53-
2nd

114

Alan WardM2ndSEN2nd01:23:20+00:01:27
3rd

63

peter MoonM3rdSEN3rdPlymouth Tri Club01:23:27+00:01:34
5th

97

sam TabbernerM5thSEN4thPAC-TRI01:26:04+00:04:11
6th

100

Mark TurnerM6thSEN5th01:27:50+00:05:57
7th

77

Mark RichardsM7thSEN6th01:28:33+00:06:40
8th

65

Carl MottM8thSEN7thNORTH DEVON TRI01:30:13+00:08:20
10th

33

Simon DurrantM10thSEN8th01:31:01+00:09:08
13th

38

James GardnerM13thSEN9th01:36:59+00:15:06
14th

107

SIMON WilliamsM14thSEN10th01:37:54+00:16:01
16th

115

Darren LightM16thSEN11th01:38:37+00:16:44
20th

76

Ashley RichardsM20thSEN12th01:40:44+00:18:51
23rd

61

Alexander Thomas LowdenM23rdSEN13th01:41:47+00:19:54
25th

39

Charly GibsonM25thSEN14th01:42:27+00:20:34
26th

13

Chris BroomeM26thSEN15thIlfracombe Running Club01:43:05+00:21:12
27th

22

Raymond CoombesM27thSEN16th01:43:07+00:21:14
31st

36

Adam FarmerM31stSEN17th01:43:44+00:21:51
36th

34

Gareth EdwardsM36thSEN18th01:45:15+00:23:22
38th

16

Charlie BurbidgeM38thSEN19th01:45:49+00:23:56
40th

72

Tom RadleyM40thSEN20thTewkesbury Tri Club01:46:16+00:24:23
43rd

103

Billy WareM43rdSEN21st01:46:55+00:25:02
47th

3

RICHARD AlvarezM45thSEN22nd01:49:24+00:27:31
50th

24

Sam CourtonM48thSEN23rd01:50:05+00:28:12
53rd

95

Martin Robert Sturley-hayesM50thSEN24th01:50:12+00:28:19
55th

144

Laura Finella WelburnF2ndSEN1st01:51:32+00:29:39
57th

35

Will EvansM53rdSEN25th01:51:45+00:29:52
59th

126

Natalie Sarah CottonF3rdSEN2nd01:52:24+00:30:31
60th

87

Jake William SmithM55thSEN26th01:52:40+00:30:47
63rd

64

Simon MoonM57thSEN27th01:53:12+00:31:19
64th

141

Kerry ShieldsF5thSEN3rd01:53:15+00:31:22
71st

58

Sam Joshua LowdenM63rdSEN28th01:55:07+00:33:14
74th

111

Reece WoolgarM66thSEN29thNDT01:56:29+00:34:36
79th

14

Andrew BullerM69thSEN30th01:59:08+00:37:15
82nd

8

Mark BeadesM72ndSEN31st02:00:22+00:38:29
88th

104

Tom WebbM76thSEN32nd02:02:46+00:40:53
94th

149

Charlotte StanleyF13thSEN4th02:06:29+00:44:36
99th

131

Abigail JonesF15thSEN5th02:09:12+00:47:19
101st

138

Hollie RaeF16thSEN6th02:13:52+00:51:59
103rd

30

Luke DayM85thSEN33rdNORTH DEVON ROAD RUNNERS02:14:09+00:52:16
104th

50

Sam Tobias HolmesM86thSEN34th02:15:59+00:54:06
107th

60

Nicholas Jonathan LowdenM88thSEN35th02:19:40+00:57:47
109th

81

Jake SalkeldM89thSEN36th02:23:27+01:01:34
113rd

69

Blu ParsonsM92ndSEN37th02:34:10+01:12:17
116th

137

Petra ProcterF22ndSEN7th02:51:44+01:29:51

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00