Ilfracombe Triathlon 2017

Sep
10
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''Sheltered Harbour sea swim''

  • 25 kilometre Cycle

    — ''Hilly cycle''

  • 6 kilometre Run

    — ''Mixture of off and on road''

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places150
Age range15 - 99
Per entrant£45.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Sep 2017, 10:00

Organiser

North Devon Triathletes

Contact details

Map

Sprint distance

Triathlon | 2017-09-10 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places150
Age range15 - 99
Per entrant£45.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Sep 2017, 10:00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (117 in total)
19th

47

Steven Andrew HillM19thV501stNorth Devon Triathletes01:40:09-
33rd

1

Peter AdamsM33rdV502nd01:44:31+00:04:22
44th

148

Linda BondU1stV501stTwo Blokes and a woman01:47:15+00:07:06
45th

150

Jan GouldU2ndV502ndLadies who Relay love to Tri hard01:47:22+00:07:13
46th

41

Rod GravetteM44thV503rd01:49:14+00:09:05
51st

127

Helen DinnageF1stV501stNorth Devon Tri Club01:50:10+00:10:01
54th

96

Charlie SumnerM51stV504thEXETER TRIATHLON CLUB01:50:49+00:10:40
56th

27

David Crowtherm52ndV505thBideford Bay Surf Life Saving Club01:51:33+00:11:24
58th

109

George WisemanM54thV506thtriathlon england01:52:15+00:12:06
61st

59

Steve Jonathan LowdenM56thV507th01:52:57+00:12:48
62nd

139

Helen Mary RobertsF4thV502nd01:53:03+00:12:54
66th

73

Howard ReesM58thV508th01:53:18+00:13:09
73rd

26

John CrossleyM65thV509th01:55:33+00:15:24
75th

7

Gary BallM67thV5010th01:56:32+00:16:23
80th

82

Dean SandersM70thV5011th01:59:46+00:19:37
81st

25

Adrian CrookM71stV5012th02:00:16+00:20:07
84th

43

ANDREW Harden-sweetnamM73rdV5013thWallingford Triathlon Club02:00:57+00:20:48
85th

110

Andrew WoodlandM74thV5014thIlfracombe Running Club02:01:16+00:21:07
91st

105

Daniel WelburnM78thV5015th02:04:46+00:24:37
92nd

56

Rupert LaddsM79thV5016th02:05:04+00:24:55
95th

23

Robin Alan CottonM80thV5017th02:06:52+00:26:43
97th

46

Aidan Philip HicksM81stV5018th02:07:32+00:27:23
105th

128

Clare HearnshawF17thV503rdJetstream Triathlon Club02:16:50+00:36:41
108th

132

Kim LowdenF18thV504th02:20:03+00:39:54
110th

68

Richard NobesM90thV5019th02:24:26+00:44:17
111st

124

helen jane ClarkF19thV505th02:25:59+00:45:50
112nd

80

Graeme Charles Nickel SalisburyM91stV5020th02:32:39+00:52:30
117th

142

Simonetta TaylorF23rdV506th03:14:39+01:34:30

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00