Ilfracombe Triathlon 2017

Sep
10
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''Sheltered Harbour sea swim''

  • 25 kilometre Cycle

    — ''Hilly cycle''

  • 6 kilometre Run

    — ''Mixture of off and on road''

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places150
Age range15 - 99
Per entrant£45.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Sep 2017, 10:00

Organiser

North Devon Triathletes

Contact details

Map

Sprint distance

Triathlon | 2017-09-10 08:30am

Entry Details

Athlete places150
Age range15 - 99
Per entrant£45.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Sep 2017, 10:00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (117 in total)
89th

86

Ian ShieldsM77thV601st02:02:54-
96th

136

Sally PopeF14thV601stNORTH DEVON TRI02:07:31+00:04:37
102nd

71

Graham PhilpottM84thV602ndAlmost Athletes02:14:06+00:11:12
115th

125

Aggie ClinchF21stV602ndNORTH DEVON ROAD RUNNERS02:43:27+00:40:33

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00