Bala Triathlon 2017

Jun
04
2017

Splits

  • 2 kilometre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 80 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100
Entry£0.00

Organiser

WatsOn Events

Contact details

Map

Middle Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-06-04 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100
Entry£0.00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (164 in total)
42nd

365

Robert MonkM40thMVV1st05:09:20-
57th

358

Frank SzablewskiR1stMVV1stNewtown Plumbers Relay Team05:23:25+00:14:05
143rd

364

Alan MccartneyM117thMVV2ndBarracuda Triathlon Club06:31:31+01:22:11
155th

362

John GodfreyM125thMVV3rdBarracuda Triathlon Club06:52:47+01:43:27
156th

309

Terri FilkinsF28thMVV1st07:01:29+01:52:09
DNF (16 in total)
-

363

Norman PurnellMMVVTri Central Uk00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00