Bala Triathlon 2017

Jun
04
2017

Splits

  • 2 kilometre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 80 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100
Entry£0.00

Organiser

WatsOn Events

Contact details

Map

Middle Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-06-04 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100
Entry£0.00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (164 in total)
120th

336

Vicki BaleF18thFSV1st06:08:52-
138th

338

Debbie JonesF22ndFSV2nd06:24:21+00:15:29
144th

331

Sarah MawhinneyF24thFSV3rdSY Tri (Shrewsbury Triathlon)06:32:36+00:23:44
148th

335

Gudrun MeislF26thFSV4thTFN TRI CLUB06:36:58+00:28:06
154th

333

Maggie CollingbornF27thFSV5th06:46:58+00:38:06
DNF (16 in total)
-

334

Vreni VerhoevenFFSVTFN TRI CLUB00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00
Blithfield Team Time Trial 2019-07-20 08:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-19 08:00:00