Bala Charity Swims 2017

Sep
02
2017

1500 Swim

Swimming | 2017-09-02 14:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (34 in total)
1st

123

James PayneM1stAge to 191st00:21:00-
2nd

121

Jeremy GriffithsM2ndAge 50 to 591st00:22:17+00:01:17
3rd

129

Tom BrownM3rdAge 20 to 391st00:22:40+00:01:40
4th

116

David WilliamsM4thAge 40 to 491stWRECSAM TRI00:22:42+00:01:42
5th

136

PETER BrookM5thAge 20 to 392nd00:24:00+00:03:00
6th

115

Howard TrevorM6thAge 50 to 592nd00:24:25+00:03:25
7th

122

Darren PayneM7thAge 50 to 593rd00:25:00+00:04:00
8th

103

Sarah GriffithF1stAge 20 to 391stMold Masters00:25:15+00:04:15
9th

137

Hannah Graham-tomkinsF2ndAge 40 to 491st00:25:23+00:04:23
10th

102

Ken DanskinM8thAge 60 to 691st00:25:45+00:04:45
11th

128

Mark JacobM9thAge 20 to 393rd00:25:49+00:04:49
12th

127

Gareth JonesM10thAge 40 to 492nd00:26:06+00:05:06
13th

126

Andrew ComstiveM11thAge 50 to 594th00:26:21+00:05:21
14th

111

Gethin ReesM12thAge 40 to 493rd00:26:21+00:05:21
15th

112

Helen RobertsF3rdAge 50 to 591stBala Open Water Swimmers00:26:36+00:05:36
16th

105

Andrew KirkmanM13thAge 40 to 494thColt Tri00:26:58+00:05:58
17th

110

Dori Ann PurslowF4thAge 50 to 592nd00:29:01+00:08:01
18th

100

Sue CheslettF5thAge 40 to 492nd00:29:03+00:08:03
19th

101

Geraldine CrawfordF6thUnknown1st00:29:09+00:08:09
20th

114

Allison SmithF7thAge 20 to 392nd00:29:09+00:08:09
21st

108

Richard NoyesM14thAge 40 to 495th00:29:14+00:08:14
22nd

133

Brian WardM15thAge 40 to 496th00:30:03+00:09:03
23rd

117

ALLAN WilsonM16thAge 60 to 692ndSHREWSBURY MASTERS00:30:35+00:09:35
24th

118

Alison WilsonF8thAge 60 to 691stSHREWSBURY MASTERS00:31:02+00:10:02
25th

130

Liz HaynesF9thAge 50 to 593rd00:31:26+00:10:26
26th

125

WENDY ProctorF10thAge 50 to 594th00:31:33+00:10:33
27th

132

Ceri-Ann JonesF11thAge 20 to 393rd00:32:19+00:11:19
28th

131

Helen FlintF12thAge 40 to 493rd00:32:29+00:11:29
29th

134

Ashley BroughM17thAge 20 to 394th00:33:01+00:12:01
30th

113

Rose SavageF13thAge 20 to 394th00:33:35+00:12:35
31st

124

Jackie EcclestonF14thAge 50 to 595th00:35:57+00:14:57
32nd

135

Andrew RobertsM18thAge 50 to 595th00:37:15+00:16:15
33rd

119

Suzanne WyattF15thAge 50 to 596th00:39:42+00:18:42
34th

107

Mary NortonF16thAge 60 to 692nd00:47:31+00:26:31

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon 1KM Swim 2019-06-08 08:30:00