Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 3 2017

Mar
19
2017

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

Standard Distance

Duathlon | 2017-03-19 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (74 in total)
1st

152

Thomas DavisM1st20-241stnone01:53:57-
2nd

190

Adam LabbettM2nd30-341st01:56:06+00:02:09
3rd

280

Benvenato BaldelliM3rd45-491st01:59:28+00:05:31
4th

165

Charlie ElliottM4th35-391stFul-on-Tri01:59:48+00:05:51
5th

208

Jasmeer PattiM5th30-342ndOther02:00:51+00:06:54
6th

173

MARK HarrisM6th30-343rd02:02:45+00:08:48
7th

221

Simon SmithM7th40-441st02:03:03+00:09:06
8th

286

LEE CharlesM8th40-442nd02:03:14+00:09:17
9th

187

Richard KinnersleyM9th30-344thEvolution Triathlon Club (Evo)02:04:17+00:10:20
10th

230

MIGUEL VieiraM10th40-443rd02:07:00+00:13:03
11th

204

Andrew MorrisonM11th25-291stOther02:09:03+00:15:06
12th

189

Edward KirkwilsonM12th40-444thnone02:09:29+00:15:32
13th

194

Richard LilleyM13th25-292ndnone02:11:08+00:17:11
14th

224

Sean StewartM14th50-541stOther02:11:49+00:17:52
15th

168

Monty GershonM15th50-542ndOther02:12:04+00:18:07
16th

102

Steve BowserM16th20-242ndOther02:13:20+00:19:23
17th

210

Mark PestridgeM17th50-543rdnone02:13:54+00:19:57
18th

166

Jamie FreelandM18th45-492ndOther02:15:06+00:21:09
19th

161

Steve DowseM19th45-493rdnone02:16:45+00:22:48
20th

232

Chris WalmsleyM20th40-445thOther02:17:56+00:23:59
21st

164

WILLIAM EdmondsonM21st45-494thHenley Triathlon Club02:18:30+00:24:33
22nd

214

ROB ReynoldsM22nd40-446th02:18:55+00:24:58
23rd

144

Mark CawoodM23rd50-544thOther02:19:02+00:25:05
24th

231

Sharon WalkerF1st45-491st02:19:19+00:25:22
25th

198

Morag McdowallF2nd45-492ndnone02:20:02+00:26:05
26th

191

Matt LabbettM24th35-392nd02:20:12+00:26:15
27th

235

Blair WebsterM25th25-293rd02:20:43+00:26:46
28th

228

James TugwellM26th20-243rd02:21:15+00:27:18
29th

140

Ida BurrowsF3rd20-241st02:21:41+00:27:44
30th

220

MARK SempersM27th40-447thFul-on-Tri02:21:54+00:27:57
31st

182

Demetrious KalliM28th50-545thnone02:21:59+00:28:02
32nd

162

Nicky DriverM29th30-345thnone02:23:39+00:29:42
33rd

222

Charlotte SmithF4th40-441st02:23:43+00:29:46
34th

282

Max CampbellM30th50-546th02:23:54+00:29:57
35th

178

Maxwell IkinM31st25-294thnone02:26:16+00:32:19
36th

180

Charles JansM32nd35-393rd02:27:05+00:33:08
37th

163

ELIZABETH DuncombeF5th25-291stOther02:27:07+00:33:10
38th

203

MIKE MorrisM33rd60-641st02:27:40+00:33:43
39th

219

Sybille SchormF6th35-391stFul-on-Tri02:28:06+00:34:09
40th

160

Louise DouglassF7th35-392ndOther02:28:21+00:34:24
41st

171

JOANNA GundleF8th50-541stOther02:28:30+00:34:33
42nd

283

Phil CrouchM34th60-642nd02:28:53+00:34:56
43rd

151

Adam DavisM35th25-295thnone02:29:03+00:35:06
44th

141

Andy ButlerM36th45-495thnone02:29:41+00:35:44
45th

153

Tony DawsonM37th55-591stOther02:33:42+00:39:45
46th

199

TIM MedcalfM38th45-496th02:34:38+00:40:41
47th

174

Gary HickmanM39th60-643rdOther02:34:55+00:40:58
48th

167

Chris GaskenM40th35-394thOther02:35:18+00:41:21
49th

135

Neil BignallM41st50-547th02:35:53+00:41:56
50th

209

MOLLIE PearseF9th30-341stnone02:36:54+00:42:57
51st

216

David RichardsM42nd35-395th02:40:14+00:46:17
52nd

186

Steven KingM43rd50-548thnone02:41:05+00:47:08
53rd

170

Catherine GreenstreetF10th45-493rdnone02:41:08+00:47:11
54th

274

Chris O'sullivanM44th50-549thOther02:42:07+00:48:10
55th

215

Carla RiccioF11th25-292ndnone02:43:10+00:49:13
56th

223

Andrzej StepienM45th30-346th02:43:50+00:49:53
57th

195

Edward LongleyM46th45-497thPhoenix Triathlon Club02:44:42+00:50:45
58th

181

Olivia JonesF12th25-293rdOther02:46:04+00:52:07
59th

175

Matthew HickmanM47th30-347thOther02:46:31+00:52:34
60th

237

Rob WrightM48th35-396th02:47:54+00:53:57
61st

137

Stephanie BrooksbankF13th50-542nd02:48:36+00:54:39
62nd

185

SARAH KingF14th50-543rdnone02:49:45+00:55:48
63rd

169

Nick GilbertM49th55-592ndnone02:50:41+00:56:44
64th

147

Lauren Civill-holtF15th25-294thOther02:50:45+00:56:48
65th

177

GAVIN HoltorpM50th45-498thOther02:52:42+00:58:45
66th

157

Gary DonaldM51st60-644thOther02:55:09+01:01:12
67th

238

George YannouliasM52nd50-5410th02:55:22+01:01:25
68th

202

Greg MorganM53rd30-348thnone02:55:52+01:01:55
69th

227

Stephen ThrelfallM54th40-448thnone02:56:46+01:02:49
70th

172

Luke HardingM55th35-397thnone02:56:46+01:02:49
71st

183

Paul KerryM56th45-499thOther02:56:48+01:02:51
72nd

212

Dean PurvisM57th35-398th02:58:45+01:04:48
73rd

143

Leonidas CaravotasM58th40-449th03:03:14+01:09:17
74th

289

Prateek TemunM59th25-296th03:12:32+01:18:35
DNF (7 in total)
-

138

PATRICK BrownM40-44none00:00:00-
-

206

Stephen MurfinM40-4400:00:00-
-

234

Sally WatermanF55-59Other00:00:00-
-

146

Tas ChronisM50-54Other00:00:00-
-

142

Richard ByrneM60-64none00:00:00-
-

225

William StreetM50-5400:00:00-
-

184

Matt KerryM40-4400:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00
Great Notley Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 09:00:00