Bala Standard Distance Triathlon 2017

Sep
03
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

WatsOn Events

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 08:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (520 in total)
61st

579

Ian Kenny RobertsM55th50-541stStroud Athletic02:12:54-
67th

559

Martin CoulthurstM61st50-542ndn/a02:13:48+00:00:54
90th

547

Guy HiggsM82nd50-543rd02:17:02+00:04:08
94th

560

Graeme CourtneyM86th50-544thRossendale Triathlon Club02:17:17+00:04:23
96th

588

Rodney SavageM88th50-545thCardiff Triathlon Club02:17:30+00:04:36
97th

576

Tufty NashM89th50-546thMANX TRI CLUB02:17:35+00:04:41
98th

601

Nick Morgan-hughesM90th50-547th02:17:37+00:04:43
99th

608

Clive ThorleyM91st50-548thTRiKS02:17:41+00:04:47
108th

574

Mike FryM99th50-549thBike Science02:18:32+00:05:38
109th

590

JON BattM100th50-5410thHigh Peak Triathlon Club02:18:32+00:05:38
115th

596

Rrichard LeeM105th50-5411thnone02:19:01+00:06:07
121st

565

Peter WardM109th50-5412thGog Triathlon02:19:58+00:07:04
122nd

561

Simon EarleyM110th50-5413th1485 TRI CLUB02:20:09+00:07:15
124th

591

Carl BibbyM112nd50-5414th02:20:25+00:07:31
137th

564

Richard WaltersM122nd50-5415thBrecon Triathlon Club02:21:14+00:08:20
139th

594

PAUL CubbonM124th50-5416thMANX TRI CLUB02:21:16+00:08:22
142nd

589

Stephen SpallM125th50-5417thChester Triathlon Club02:22:05+00:09:11
150th

568

TERRY WilliamsonM130th50-5418thHillingdon Triathletes02:23:35+00:10:41
152nd

595

STEPHEN HuntM131st50-5419thLEEDS BRADFORD TRI CLUB02:23:40+00:10:46
155th

558

PAUL ChesworthM134th50-5420th02:23:59+00:11:05
157th

546

MATTHEW HartleyM136th50-5421st02:24:02+00:11:08
160th

586

PAUL MannionM139th50-5422ndManchester Triathlon Club02:24:10+00:11:16
162nd

602

Ian MossopM141st50-5423rd02:24:12+00:11:18
163rd

585

John LongmuirM142nd50-5424thTRI TEAM GLOS02:24:22+00:11:28
171st

337

Traci ShipleyF23rd50-541stChester Triathlon Club02:25:24+00:12:30
177th

329

NICKI RushtonF26th50-542ndTrieasy02:26:07+00:13:13
188th

554

Mark RichardsM159th50-5425th02:26:49+00:13:55
191st

578

Richard PittsM162nd50-5426thDursley Running Club02:27:00+00:14:06
195th

562

David G ForbesM165th50-5427thTEAM MK02:27:36+00:14:42
209th

336

Sadie MurphyF35th50-543rdLEICESTER TRI CLUB02:28:38+00:15:44
211st

557

James ChapmanM175th50-5428thTRiKS02:28:51+00:15:57
213rd

572

DAVID FitzgibbonsM176th50-5429thKingfisher Triathletes02:29:13+00:16:19
215th

604

MARTIN ShepherdM178th50-5430thRochdale Triathlon Club02:29:26+00:16:32
217th

582

GARETH Harrison-jonesM179th50-5431stUnattached02:29:46+00:16:52
218th

597

Andy LeggettM180th50-5432ndCleethorpes Tri Club02:29:50+00:16:56
229th

551

Graeme MonteithM187th50-5433rdPirate Ship Of Fools02:31:05+00:18:11
231st

553

David PulfordM189th50-5434thWalden Tri02:31:09+00:18:15
232nd

316

LISA CoxF41st50-544thHigh Peak Triathlon Club02:31:18+00:18:24
240th

542

Simon DawsonM194th50-5435th02:32:13+00:19:19
249th

555

Richard TalbotM201st50-5436th02:33:09+00:20:15
257th

573

SIMON FoxM205th50-5437thMERSEY TRI02:34:05+00:21:11
260th

598

Sid MadgeM208th50-5438thGog Triathlon02:34:21+00:21:27
265th

580

PETER SladeM212nd50-5439thHillingdon Triathletes02:34:39+00:21:45
277th

587

MARK RigbyM217th50-5440th02:35:26+00:22:32
286th

319

JAYNE BaldwinF60th50-545th02:36:00+00:23:06
287th

571

Peter DavisM225th50-5441stOswestry Olympians (OO Tri)02:36:09+00:23:15
299th

593

PETER CogingsM235th50-5442ndNA02:36:55+00:24:01
305th

697

Liz HayesU3rd50-541st02:37:43+00:24:49
307th

332

LIZ BattF66th50-546thHigh Peak Triathlon Club02:38:01+00:25:07
309th

338

Kath FinnF67th50-547thKendal Triathlon Club02:38:04+00:25:10
314th

577

Dave OwenM241st50-5443rd02:38:44+00:25:50
316th

607

David ThomasM243rd50-5444thSerpentine Running Club02:39:02+00:26:08
318th

326

Ann-Marie McgilvrayF71st50-548thRochdale Triathlon Club02:39:14+00:26:20
330th

335

MICHELLE GautierF77th50-549thOXFORD TRI02:40:53+00:27:59
333rd

584

KEVIN LangfordM252nd50-5445th02:41:40+00:28:46
342nd

543

Jonathan M EatoughM260th50-5446thWrekin College Triathlon Club02:42:43+00:29:49
360th

330

Sian TaborF84th50-5410thClwb Beicio Bala02:45:22+00:32:28
371st

698

Leonard BrazierU5th50-542nd02:47:36+00:34:42
379th

696

Ian LawU6th50-543rd02:48:21+00:35:27
390th

606

Ian TaylorM289th50-5447th02:50:11+00:37:17
406th

322

Angie HughesF99th50-5411thGOG Triathlon Club02:53:09+00:40:15
420th

538

Neil MowerM307th50-5448thTEAM MANVERS02:55:39+00:42:45
422nd

575

Steve MarciniakM308th50-5449th02:56:05+00:43:11
423rd

340

Hilary PowellF109th50-5412th02:56:59+00:44:05
425th

599

GRAHAM MarshallM309th50-5450th02:57:10+00:44:16
434th

592

Thomas ChristopherM316th50-5451st02:58:33+00:45:39
442nd

566

Glen WareingM321st50-5452nd03:00:38+00:47:44
443rd

333

Maggie CollingbornF116th50-5413th03:00:45+00:47:51
444th

540

Duncan BrookesM322nd50-5453rd03:00:46+00:47:52
461st

317

Helene Elizabeth Euston-mellorF122nd50-5414thHorsham Triathlon Club03:04:41+00:51:47
466th

541

Paul CloughM337th50-5454thnone03:05:52+00:52:58
477th

328

Elaine RowlandsF130th50-5415thINTRtri03:08:27+00:55:33
489th

563

Karl PearsonM348th50-5455thChester Triathlon Club03:12:27+00:59:33
493rd

556

Scott BringloeM352nd50-5456thnone03:13:27+01:00:33
498th

699

Clive MiddletonU7th50-544thnone03:15:24+01:02:30
501st

323

Evans KatrinaF136th50-5416thChester Triathlon Club03:18:34+01:05:40
504th

315

Susan ChambersF139th50-5417th03:21:16+01:08:22
513rd

325

Shirley SneddonF142nd50-5418thRochdale Triathlon Club03:29:04+01:16:10
515th

334

Susan EnnisF144th50-5419thMERSEY TRI03:32:24+01:19:30
DNF (24 in total)
-

318

Fiona HopkinsF50-54Bala00:00:00-
-

550

SIMON LoweM50-54MANX TRI CLUB00:00:00-
-

600

Paul MooreM50-54Elements Tri Club00:00:00-
-

324

Jennifer KinghamF50-5400:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00