Bala Standard Distance Triathlon 2017

Sep
03
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

WatsOn Events

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 08:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (520 in total)
1st

19

Thomas DavisM1st20-241stRace Hub Triathlon Club01:52:56-
2nd

31

Richard HortonM2nd20-242ndTeam-Triumph01:54:37+00:01:41
3rd

20

Jonathan DudleyM3rd20-243rdWetherby Runners Athletics Club/ Leeds Triathlon Centre01:57:17+00:04:21
6th

16

Joshua LewisM6th20-244thNational Triathlon Performance Centre Wales01:59:15+00:06:19
8th

24

James BriscoeM8th20-245th02:00:48+00:07:52
11th

28

WILLIAM KirkM11th20-246thRace Hub Triathlon Club02:02:17+00:09:21
13th

27

KIERAN JohnM13th20-247thCaerphilly Tri-ers02:04:02+00:11:06
18th

177

SARAH HodgsonF1st20-241st02:05:53+00:12:57
19th

18

Will MundayM18th20-248thMedway Tri02:05:55+00:12:59
21st

30

Tom CookM20th20-249thUEA Triathlon02:06:15+00:13:19
58th

32

Ed PilkingtonM53rd20-2410thCambridge University Triathlon Club02:12:39+00:19:43
74th

17

Guto MorgansM68th20-2411thBynea Cycling club02:14:48+00:21:52
165th

12

William Crouch-smithM143rd20-2412th02:24:38+00:31:42
182nd

26

Tom JamesM154th20-2413thBangor University Triathlon Team02:26:28+00:33:32
220th

171

Jemima CooperF37th20-242ndUniversity Of Bath Triathlon Club02:29:58+00:37:02
254th

175

Frances PalmerF49th20-243rdCardiff Met Triahtlon Team02:33:47+00:40:51
271st

174

Olivia McgonigleF56th20-244thUniversity Of Birmingham Triathlon Team02:35:00+00:42:04
294th

29

Lewis John WatmoughM231st20-2414thChorley Athletic and Triathlon Club02:36:28+00:43:32
337th

23

RHYS PriceM255th20-2415th02:42:13+00:49:17
344th

170

Kathryn HewittF80th20-245thUniversity Of Nottingham Triathlon Club02:42:52+00:49:56
356th

22

Joe OwenM271st20-2416th02:44:19+00:51:23
373rd

13

Samuel RogersM281st20-2417thChester Triathlon Club02:48:07+00:55:11
433rd

172

Lauren EliasF112nd20-246th02:58:31+01:05:35
473rd

244

Lucy DaviesF128th20-247thCardiff Triathlon Club03:07:23+01:14:27
476th

21

Chris HambletM341st20-2418th03:08:18+01:15:22
516th

179

Liseve FierensF145th20-248th03:35:07+01:42:11
517th

173

Ashleigh GowF146th20-249th03:35:07+01:42:11
DNF (24 in total)
-

15

Benjamin GoodallM20-2400:00:00-
-

14

Tomos DugmoreM20-24Cardiff Metropolitan University Triathlon00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00