Bala Standard Distance Triathlon 2017

Sep
03
2017

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

WatsOn Events

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (520 in total)
22nd

390

James MansonM21st40-443rdCardiff Triathlon Club02:06:38-
27th

397

James NunnM26th40-444thCardiff Triathlon Club02:07:38+00:01:00
57th

54

Matthew WheelerM52nd25-2910thCardiff Triathlon Club02:12:19+00:05:41
91st

80

David MortM83rd30-3410thCardiff Triathlon Club02:17:10+00:10:32
96th

588

Rodney SavageM88th50-545thCardiff Triathlon Club02:17:30+00:10:52
116th

240

Jessica Parry-williamsF10th35-393rdCardiff Triathlon Club02:19:07+00:12:29
126th

213

Katie GreenwoodF13th30-344thCardiff Triathlon Club02:20:37+00:13:59
143rd

195

Ellie PowellF17th25-293rdCardiff Triathlon Club02:22:05+00:15:27
148th

389

Ian JenkinsM128th40-4424thCardiff Triathlon Club02:22:30+00:15:52
181st

403

MARK SuretM153rd40-4430thCardiff Triathlon Club02:26:27+00:19:49
198th

118

Gareth ThomasM167th35-3925thCardiff Triathlon Club02:27:54+00:21:16
296th

231

Claire MansonF62nd35-3912thCardiff Triathlon Club02:36:37+00:29:59
473rd

244

Lucy DaviesF128th20-247thCardiff Triathlon Club03:07:23+01:00:45
DNF (24 in total)
-

289

Kathryn BatesF45-49Cardiff Triathlon Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

CHOLMONDELEY Castle Triathlon The Gauntlet 2018-06-23 08:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-07-01 10:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Junior Entry Sprint Distance (15-19 years) 2018-07-29 08:00:00