Bala Standard Distance Triathlon 2017

Sep
03
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

WatsOn Events

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (520 in total)
5th

120

PETER BrookM5th35-391stChester Triathlon Club01:58:47-
59th

141

Charles PriceM54th35-399thChester Triathlon Club02:12:48+00:14:01
68th

395

Andrew HowarthM62nd40-4415thChester Triathlon Club02:13:57+00:15:10
142nd

589

Stephen SpallM125th50-5417thChester Triathlon Club02:22:05+00:23:18
171st

337

Traci ShipleyF23rd50-541stChester Triathlon Club02:25:24+00:26:37
270th

181

Stephanie Kim KingF55th25-297thChester Triathlon Club02:34:57+00:36:10
291st

427

Matt ParsonsM229th40-4441stChester Triathlon Club02:36:17+00:37:30
350th

376

David IrvingM266th35-3938thChester Triathlon Club02:43:35+00:44:48
352nd

124

Steve FernyhoughM268th35-3939thChester Triathlon Club02:43:49+00:45:02
373rd

13

Samuel RogersM281st20-2417thChester Triathlon Club02:48:07+00:49:20
403rd

613

Paul TomlinsonM300th55-5927thChester Triathlon Club02:52:47+00:54:00
456th

539

Derek UnderwoodM330th45-4949thChester Triathlon Club03:03:47+01:05:00
470th

98

Peter HarrisonM339th30-3431stChester Triathlon Club03:06:47+01:08:00
474th

341

Julie CullenF129th55-5913thChester Triathlon Club03:07:32+01:08:45
489th

563

Karl PearsonM348th50-5455thChester Triathlon Club03:12:27+01:13:40
501st

323

Evans KatrinaF136th50-5416thChester Triathlon Club03:18:34+01:19:47
502nd

165

Thomas AliceF137th16-182ndChester Triathlon Club03:18:34+01:19:47

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Junior Entry Sprint Distance (15-19 years) 2019-07-21 08:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00