Bala Standard Distance Triathlon 2017

Sep
03
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

WatsOn Events

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 08:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (520 in total)
76th

246

HELEN MarshallF6th35-391stINTRtri02:15:00-
376th

286

Melanie GaulF89th45-499thINTRtri02:48:19+00:33:19
419th

345

Juliet EdwardsF107th55-5910thINTRtri02:55:09+00:40:09
477th

328

Elaine RowlandsF130th50-5415thINTRtri03:08:27+00:53:27

You may also be interested in...

Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Junior Sprint entry (15-19 years) 2018-09-09 07:30:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2018-09-16 07:30:00
Nottingham Absolute Tristar and Youth Triathlon Tristart 2018-09-22 11:00:00