Bala Standard Distance Triathlon 2017

Sep
03
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

WatsOn Events

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (520 in total)
4th

384

Matt BarnesM4th40-441stManchester Triathlon Club01:58:10-
14th

386

Timothy FletcherM14th40-442ndManchester Triathlon Club02:04:41+00:06:31
35th

396

Bruce MunroM33rd40-447thManchester Triathlon Club02:09:30+00:11:20
95th

108

Shaun GilmourM87th35-3915thManchester Triathlon Club02:17:25+00:19:15
160th

586

PAUL MannionM139th50-5422ndManchester Triathlon Club02:24:10+00:26:00
245th

65

Malcolm OrrellM198th30-3420thManchester Triathlon Club02:32:38+00:34:28
510th

67

Shyamenda PurslowM363rd30-3434thManchester Triathlon Club03:27:51+01:29:41
DNF (24 in total)
-

482

Andrew DowM45-49Manchester Triathlon Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Junior Entry Sprint Distance (15-19 years) 2019-07-21 08:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00