Bala Standard Distance Triathlon 2017

Sep
03
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

WatsOn Events

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (520 in total)
115th

596

Rrichard LeeM105th50-5411thnone02:19:01-
133rd

470

Gary CartwrightM118th45-4915thnone02:21:02+00:02:01
409th

481

Mark BringloeM302nd45-4945thnone02:53:34+00:34:33
466th

541

Paul CloughM337th50-5454thnone03:05:52+00:46:51
485th

129

Anthony NolanM346th35-3952ndnone03:10:55+00:51:54
493rd

556

Scott BringloeM352nd50-5456thnone03:13:27+00:54:26
498th

699

Clive MiddletonU7th50-544thnone03:15:24+00:56:23
505th

156

Michael NolanM359th35-3956thnone03:21:21+01:02:20

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00