Marlow Classic Triathlon & Swims 2017

Jun
25
2017

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 86 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

Half Iron Distance

Triathlon | 2017-06-25 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (133 in total)
1st

258

Robert AttreedM1stSEN1stEton Triathlon Club04:18:58-
2nd

406

Samuel RobinsonM2ndSEN2nd04:29:28+00:10:30
3rd

560

HOWARD DawsonM3rdVET1st04:31:59+00:13:01
4th

368

Pablo Marcos PazosM4thSEN3rd04:36:37+00:17:39
5th

645

Alex J R BerryM5thSEN4thFul-on-Tri04:40:26+00:21:28
6th

303

Oliver DammoneM6thSEN5th04:44:38+00:25:40
7th

443

Martin WilsonM7thSEN6th04:51:38+00:32:40
8th

299

Jeff CowlingM8thSEN7th04:52:28+00:33:30
9th

347

MARTIN JefferyM9thVET2nd04:56:48+00:37:50
10th

318

STEVE FaulknerM10thSEN8thBirmingham Running And Triathlon (BRAT) Club04:57:52+00:38:54
11th

294

David CollombM11thVET3rd04:58:28+00:39:30
12th

423

Peter StewartM12thSEN9th04:59:42+00:40:44
13th

265

Chris BarrettM13thSEN10th05:01:21+00:42:23
14th

256

Andrew AshtonM14thVET4th05:03:07+00:44:09
15th

270

STEVE BillingtonM15thVET5th05:03:21+00:44:23
16th

436

Chris WalmsleyM16thVET6th05:04:43+00:45:45
17th

288

COLIN ChambersM17thVET7thMid Sussex Triathlon Club05:05:13+00:46:15
18th

343

BRETT HutchinsonM18thVET8thHillingdon Triathletes05:05:28+00:46:30
19th

306

Team Brothers DM19thREL1st05:05:32+00:46:34
20th

396

PEARCE PhillipsM20thVET9th05:06:17+00:47:19
21st

359

Stephen LeonardM21stVET10th05:06:34+00:47:36
22nd

448

Chris FieldM22ndVET11th05:09:22+00:50:24
23rd

310

Tom DietheM23rdVET12th05:11:31+00:52:33
24th

283

George BurnsM24thVET13th05:11:40+00:52:42
25th

440

Lori WestcottF1stSEN1st05:11:59+00:53:01
26th

351

John KeeganM25thSEN11th05:12:04+00:53:06
27th

336

James HoadM26thSEN12th05:13:04+00:54:06
28th

304

Steve DannanM27thVET14th05:13:24+00:54:26
29th

361

Andrew LewisM28thSEN13th05:13:41+00:54:43
30th

334

SIMON HeatonM29thVET15th05:13:46+00:54:48
31st

287

DECLAN CassidyM30thSEN14th05:14:43+00:55:45
32nd

286

AIMEE CampbellF2ndSEN2nd05:15:45+00:56:47
33rd

442

Paul WilliamsonM31stVET16th05:16:40+00:57:42
34th

259

KEVIN AttreedM32ndSEN15th05:17:01+00:58:03
35th

307

Andrew DaxM33rdSEN16thEton Triathlon Club05:17:56+00:58:58
36th

342

Harry HurstM34thSEN17th05:17:56+00:58:58
37th

338

John E HudspithM35thVET17thSERPENTINE RC05:19:40+01:00:42
38th

315

Robert EustaceM36thVET18th05:19:54+01:00:56
39th

437

James WalshamM37thVET19th05:20:10+01:01:12
40th

399

Jeremy PughM38thVET20th05:20:12+01:01:14
41st

426

Jonathan TalbotM39thVET21stZoom Triathlon Club05:20:47+01:01:49
42nd

424

Team Tri County OutlawsM40thREL2nd05:20:57+01:01:59
43rd

429

Richard ThorntonM41stVET22nd05:21:21+01:02:23
44th

418

David SmithM42ndSEN18th05:22:41+01:03:43
45th

266

SIMON BealM43rdVET23rdTHAMES TURBO05:26:15+01:07:17
46th

446

Brian WrightM44thVET24th05:26:21+01:07:23
47th

382

Ian MulryM45thVET25th05:26:41+01:07:43
48th

392

Russell OwensM46thVET26th05:27:39+01:08:41
49th

374

Phil McmichaelM47thVET27thEvolution Triathlon Club (Evo)05:28:38+01:09:40
50th

346

Laura JamesF3rdSEN3rd05:29:26+01:10:28
51st

308

Alessandro DesogusM48thVET28th05:32:26+01:13:28
52nd

449

Matt SivrterM49thVET29th05:33:24+01:14:26
53rd

354

MICHAEL KrautzbergerM50thVET30thSERPENTINE RC05:34:03+01:15:05
54th

379

Gareth MooreM51stVET31st05:35:14+01:16:16
55th

348

AL JonesM52ndVET32nd05:35:17+01:16:19
56th

425

Paul SullivanM53rdSEN19th05:35:56+01:16:58
57th

255

Marianne AitkenF4thSEN4th05:36:42+01:17:44
58th

353

Verity AllsoppF5thSEN5th05:37:41+01:18:43
59th

293

Marta CollF6thSEN6thSERPENTINE RC05:39:23+01:20:25
60th

326

MARK GodsonM54thSEN20th05:39:39+01:20:41
61st

252

Callum CurryM55thSEN21st05:41:31+01:22:33
62nd

100

Liam OharaM56thSEN22nd05:41:34+01:22:36
63rd

279

RUSSELL BrillM57thVET33rd05:42:08+01:23:10
64th

285

Mark Colin CampbellM58thSEN23rd05:42:25+01:23:27
65th

561

Melanie KnightF7thSEN7th05:43:18+01:24:20
66th

430

FIDEL TorreiroM59thVET34th05:44:09+01:25:11
67th

312

Ellen DraperF8thSEN8th05:44:23+01:25:25
68th

275

Olivier BorrasM60thVET35th05:44:45+01:25:47
69th

331

Craig HaffeyM61stSEN24th05:45:40+01:26:42
70th

350

Team Keech/lethbridgeM62ndREL3rd05:46:12+01:27:14
71st

390

DERMOT O'sullivanM63rdSEN25th05:46:24+01:27:26
72nd

420

OLIVER SprattM64thSEN26th05:48:35+01:29:37
73rd

441

DANNY WilliamsM65thVET36th05:49:51+01:30:53
74th

349

Jakub KaczorM66thSEN27th05:50:18+01:31:20
75th

381

Pedr MorrisM67thSEN28th05:50:40+01:31:42
76th

321

Tony GainesM68thVET37th05:51:20+01:32:22
77th

370

Andrew MccarthyM69thSEN29th05:52:25+01:33:27
78th

447

JENNY ZarembaF9thVET1stEvolution Triathlon Club (Evo)05:53:10+01:34:12
79th

276

neil BradshawM70thVET38thSERPENTINE RC05:53:54+01:34:56
80th

337

Stuart HolbrookM71stSEN30th05:55:46+01:36:48
81st

366

Douglas MactaggartM72ndVET39thMid Sussex Triathlon Club05:55:57+01:36:59
82nd

439

Ana WellsF10thVET2nd05:57:25+01:38:27
83rd

352

Andrew KeenM73rdVET40th05:58:16+01:39:18
84th

559

Jon CresswallM74thSEN31st05:58:33+01:39:35
85th

433

Dave WalkerM75thVET41st05:59:01+01:40:03
86th

339

Katharine HughesF11thVET3rd05:59:22+01:40:24
87th

278

Jane Breen-turnerF12thVET4th06:00:34+01:41:36
88th

438

Adrian WarmingtonM76thSEN32ndRAF TRIATHLON06:00:55+01:41:57
89th

644

J KrautM77thVET42nd06:01:38+01:42:40
90th

332

Ellie HallsF13thSEN9th06:03:20+01:44:22
91st

445

Karen WrightF14thSEN10thEton Triathlon Club06:03:27+01:44:29
92nd

272

Hannah BizoumisF15thSEN11th06:04:52+01:45:54
93rd

397

Ian PittM78thVET43rd06:05:32+01:46:34
94th

395

CHRIS PeterM79thVET44th06:06:37+01:47:39
95th

260

Christopher BairdM80thVET45th06:06:39+01:47:41
96th

404

Katie Reynolds-whartonF16thVET5th06:06:42+01:47:44
97th

360

Team Keech/lethbridgeM81stREL4th06:07:03+01:48:05
98th

389

Chris O'sullivanM82ndVET46th06:08:42+01:49:44
99th

450

Paul MooreM83rdVET47th06:13:15+01:54:17
100th

154

Mark AndrewsM84thSEN33rd06:13:57+01:54:59
101st

417

Richard SloperM85thVET48thEvolution Triathlon Club (Evo)06:14:32+01:55:34
102nd

290

Charlie ChenM86thSEN34th06:15:12+01:56:14
103rd

407

Gabrielle RobinsonF17thVET6th06:19:50+02:00:52
104th

363

Lesya LiskevychF18thSEN12th06:22:49+02:03:51
105th

277

Mark BradshawM87thVET49th06:23:17+02:04:19
106th

435

Daniel WalkerM88thSEN35th06:23:43+02:04:45
107th

313

Barbel EckelmannF19thVET7th06:24:09+02:05:11
108th

386

John NaylorM89thVET50th06:26:51+02:07:53
109th

280

Stephanie BrooksbankF20thVET8th06:28:37+02:09:39
110th

394

David PearceM90thVET51st06:29:31+02:10:33
111st

295

Tamsin CorbettF21stVET9th06:32:12+02:13:14
112nd

251

Chloe AdkinsF22ndSEN13th06:32:26+02:13:28
113rd

335

Gareth HetheridgeM91stSEN36th06:32:54+02:13:56
114th

300

PAUL CrispM92ndVET52nd06:35:27+02:16:29
115th

411

Daniel ScottM93rdVET53rd06:36:43+02:17:45
116th

317

Mark FarrellM94thVET54th06:38:18+02:19:20
117th

262

Rosie BakerF23rdSEN14th06:39:24+02:20:26
118th

365

Angela Lyons-redmanF24thVET10th06:41:30+02:22:32
119th

284

Zillah Byng-maddickF25thVET11th06:41:30+02:22:32
120th

320

Janet ForgenieF26thVET12th06:43:47+02:24:49
121st

434

BRIAN WalkerM95thVET55th06:47:29+02:28:31
122nd

264

Peter BarkerM96thVET56th06:49:11+02:30:13
123rd

419

Lisa SmithF27thVET13th06:54:41+02:35:43
124th

281

Rebecca BrownF28thSEN15th06:55:21+02:36:23
125th

415

Karen SimisterF29thVET14th06:57:44+02:38:46
126th

292

Dave ClyneM97thVET57th06:58:41+02:39:43
127th

378

Paul MoorM98thVET58th06:59:25+02:40:27
128th

328

Stephen GoodladM99thVET59th07:00:32+02:41:34
129th

431

Fiona TowellF30thVET15th07:07:23+02:48:25
130th

372

KAY McmenaminF31stVET16thMid Sussex Triathlon Club07:09:50+02:50:52
131st

261

Anne-Marie BakerF32ndVET17th07:25:29+03:06:31
132nd

409

Mark SammesM100thVET60th07:39:19+03:20:21
Not started (60 in total)
-

376

David MillsMVET00:00:00-
-

309

Francesca DessainFSEN00:00:00-
-

388

Sean O'halloranMSEN00:00:00-
-

257

RICHARD AshtonMVET00:00:00-
-

274

MARK Bonham-carterMVET00:00:00-
-

329

Maria Grandinetti MiltonFSEN00:00:00-
-

412

Kevin SeedMVET00:00:00-
-

273

Richard Paul BlackburnMSEN00:00:00-
-

444

Liz WoolmingtonFVET00:00:00-
-

301

PIPPA CrouchFSENMid Sussex Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

413

Zerrin SelenFVET00:00:00-
-

271

Steve BirchallMVETMid Sussex Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

316

PETER ExtonMVETRG Active00:00:00-
-

414

BEN ShepherdMVET00:00:00-
-

297

Jeff CowlingMVETRG Active00:00:00-
-

344

Michael IngramMSEN00:00:00-
-

298

MARTIN CoxMVET00:00:00-
-

384

Richard MurrayMVET00:00:00-
-

311

KEVIN DonaldsonMVET00:00:00-
-

403

Team Tri County OutlawsMREL00:00:00-
-

408

Ed RussellMVET00:00:00-
-

380

Greg MorrallMVET00:00:00-
-

393

Dave PageMVET00:00:00-
-

421

Paul StenningMVET00:00:00-
-

333

Stephen HarmanMVETBERKSHIRE TRI SQUAD00:00:00-
-

391

Neil OwenMVET00:00:00-
-

364

Colin LowenMVETHillingdon Triathletes00:00:00-
-

325

Andrew GartonMVET00:00:00-
-

291

Nicholas ClarryMVET00:00:00-
-

427

PAUL TaylorMSENEAST ESSEX TRI CLUB00:00:00-
-

375

Michael McmillanMSEN00:00:00-
-

289

Darryl CharmanMVET00:00:00-
-

416

Team EtcMREL00:00:00-
-

263

Joe BakerMSEN00:00:00-
-

410

EMILY ScottFSEN00:00:00-
-

369

Steve MayMVET00:00:00-
-

357

Matthew LeachMVET00:00:00-
-

387

Wells OakMSEN00:00:00-
-

330

VICTORIA GrozinFVET00:00:00-
-

322

Kirsten GarnerFVET00:00:00-
-

371

Craig McinnesMSEN00:00:00-
-

432

Gary VennMVET00:00:00-
-

302

KATE CustisFVET00:00:00-
-

385

Rob MurrayMSEN00:00:00-
-

267

James BelchamberMVET00:00:00-
-

319

Russell FordMSEN00:00:00-
-

405

David RobertsMVET00:00:00-
-

355

Charlie LanghorneMVET00:00:00-
-

398

Ian PittMVET00:00:00-
-

400

Bennett PugsleyMVET00:00:00-
-

296

Team Tri County OutlawsMREL00:00:00-
-

402

ZUBIN RanderiaMVET00:00:00-
-

341

Tom Hunn-smithMSEN00:00:00-
-

362

Amelia LewisFSEN00:00:00-
-

356

Paul LawesMVET00:00:00-
-

401

David RalphMVET00:00:00-
-

383

SHAUN MurphyMVET00:00:00-
-

323

Mark GarrettMSENEton Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

377

Steven MitchellMVET00:00:00-
-

428

Rachel ThomasFSEN00:00:00-
DNF (3 in total)
-

340

David HughesMSEN00:00:00-
-

358

SIMON LeathersMVET00:00:00-
-

305

Tony DawsonMVET00:00:00-
Started (5 in total)
-

255

Maraine AitkenFSEN00:00:00-
-

299

Jon CresswellMSEN00:00:00-
-

353

Mrs M C C KnightFSEN00:00:00-
-

373

STEVE McmenaminMVETMid Sussex Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

345

RICHARD JamesMVET00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00