The Big Bro Race 2017

Sep
24
2017

Splits

  • 22 kilometre Cycle
  • 4 kilometre Run
  • 25 obstacles Obstacle Course

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places200
Age range18 - 99
Per entrant£45.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 21st Sep 2017, 10:00

Organiser

The Big Bro Race

Contact details

Map

Big Bro

Triathlon | 2017-09-24 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Our event is a Triathlon with a twist; “BRO"….. Bike, Run, Obstacle. We start at The Playground in Barrow with a 4k mixed trail/road run, followed by a 24k road bike around a scenic Suffolk route, and then once back to The Playground you finish with the 25 obstacles at our purpose built Outdoor Assault Course “The Playground". A test of endurance, speed and strength. The event will be chip timed.

Race starts from 10 am.


Entry Details

Athlete places200
Age range18 - 99
Per entrant£45.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 21st Sep 2017, 10:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (35 in total)
1st

2

Team Culford LifeguardsM1st19-191st01:05:07-
2nd

7

Jamie WightmanM2nd40-441st01:12:55+00:07:48
3rd

69

Daniel HeathM3rd25-291st01:13:47+00:08:40
4th

3

Angie Joiner-handyF1st45-491st01:17:37+00:12:30
5th

15

Anthony Robert PooleyM4th50-541st01:19:56+00:14:49
6th

17

Mitchell Oliver AlexanderM5th25-292nd01:22:32+00:17:25
7th

71

Daniel ClarkeM6th25-293rd01:26:12+00:21:05
8th

6

Brian WainM7th40-442nd01:26:36+00:21:29
9th

74

Tim MollM8th40-443rd01:27:05+00:21:58
10th

72

Amos OwenM9th45-491st01:30:17+00:25:10
11th

8

Simon GossM10th40-444th01:30:26+00:25:19
12th

11

David FlowerM11th45-492nd01:31:11+00:26:04
13th

5

Xavier Peter Chater RobinsonM12th35-391st01:31:37+00:26:30
14th

19

Jeremy MilnesM13th40-445th01:32:19+00:27:12
15th

13

Simon GayM14th35-392nd01:32:36+00:27:29
16th

70

Owen SouthwoodM15th40-446th01:34:49+00:29:42
17th

18

Rob William CorlessM16th35-393rd01:36:37+00:31:30
18th

20

Willy PooleyM17th30-341st01:37:30+00:32:23
19th

73

Ed PooleyM18th25-294th01:37:36+00:32:29
20th

9

Jon CollardM19th40-447th01:38:12+00:33:05
21st

10

Andrew C McphersonM20th50-542nd01:43:01+00:37:54
22nd

43

Kelly DowsonF2nd30-341st01:45:39+00:40:32
23rd

16

Craig HasnipM21st40-448th01:45:57+00:40:50
24th

44

Aimee BarkerF3rd30-342nd01:46:07+00:41:00
25th

40

Austin Peter HooperM22nd25-295th01:47:25+00:42:18
26th

25

Mike CardyM23rd30-342nd01:48:40+00:43:33
27th

34

Team LucyU1st25-291st01:48:55+00:43:48
28th

26

Rebecca Lucy RichardsF4th30-343rd01:55:12+00:50:05
29th

39

Victoria SpofforthF5th35-391st01:55:23+00:50:16
30th

12

Daniel RobertsM24th45-493rd01:55:33+00:50:26
31st

23

Tony Carter-wrightM25th35-394th01:56:23+00:51:16
32nd

22

Ellen Carter-wrightF6th35-392nd01:57:44+00:52:37
33rd

14

Georgie ParrotM26th30-343rd01:59:20+00:54:13
34th

48

Jenny DoyleF7th25-291st02:03:12+00:58:05
35th

41

Claire Marie GarnhamF8th30-344th02:09:55+01:04:48
DNF (15 in total)
-

58

Ben Roger PullenM40-4400:00:00-
-

61

Jess KerridgeF30-3400:00:00-
-

46

Darren StarlingM45-4900:00:00-
-

64

Chloe SchunmannF25-2900:00:00-
-

52

Nicky Dee ByfordF35-3900:00:00-
-

50

Owen Philip BurstallM20-2400:00:00-
-

59

Keith MorrisM50-5400:00:00-
-

65

Sarah Ann CowleyF30-3400:00:00-
-

47

Terri StarlingF25-2900:00:00-
-

62

Leah MorrisF55-5900:00:00-
-

53

Ricky Jemaine CalderM35-3900:00:00-
-

51

Rebecca Jacqueline BrunningF30-3400:00:00-
-

57

Jon HuntM40-4400:00:00-
-

60

James MorrisM30-3400:00:00-
-

66

Juliet Samantha KonrathF50-5400:00:00-
Started (18 in total)
-

63

Matt Ralph CowleyM35-3900:00:00-
-

35

Kate NealeF25-2900:00:00-
-

32

Deborah Jean AndersonF30-3400:00:00-
-

36

Gemma DoreF35-3900:00:00-
-

56

Tamsin HuntF40-4400:00:00-
-

42

Amanda SandersF45-4900:00:00-
-

45

Sarah BeechF35-3900:00:00-
-

54

Emma Elizabeth StamperF50-5400:00:00-
-

37

Megan QuinlanF25-2900:00:00-
-

21

Anne HafermannF40-4400:00:00-
-

24

Cody Donna Thorndyke-andrewF20-2400:00:00-
-

49

Lindsey BillowsF35-3900:00:00-
-

27

Anne JordanF45-4900:00:00-
-

29

Josie A FlowerF45-4900:00:00-
-

55

Gillian McgillF40-4400:00:00-
-

28

Cat M KnightF40-4400:00:00-
-

38

Jack QuinlanM25-2900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00