Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event 2017

Jun
18
2017

Splits

  • 50 metre Swim

    — Pool swim

  • 1,000 metre Cycle

    — Closed road cycle

  • 500 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places40
Age range8 - 8
Per entrant£25.00
Affiliation Discount£1.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 1st Jun 2017, 10:00

Map

TriStart

Triathlon | 2017-06-18 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places40
Age range8 - 8
Per entrant£25.00
Affiliation Discount£1.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 1st Jun 2017, 10:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (35 in total)
1st

359

Jesse Thomas James MccallumM1stTSS1stBeachborough School00:08:00-
2nd

364

Stanley PhillipsM2ndTSS2ndShirley Junior00:08:29+00:00:29
3rd

352

Zachary BaileyM3rdTSS3rdSwanbourne House00:08:37+00:00:37
4th

342

Jessica Amy LinesF1stTSS1stBadgerbrook Primary School00:08:39+00:00:39
5th

350

Merle SnelsonF2ndTSS2nd00:08:45+00:00:45
6th

358

George Henry IllingworthM4thTSS4thStreatley Primary School00:08:47+00:00:47
7th

344

Isla NurserF3rdTSS3rdMiddleton Cheney Primary Academy00:08:47+00:00:47
8th

353

Alex CrossM5thTSS5thBracken Leas00:09:08+00:01:08
9th

354

James DarbishireM6thTSS6thGoring C.E. Primary School00:09:23+00:01:23
10th

366

Joe RichardsM7thTSS7thQueen Anne's Caversham00:09:41+00:01:41
11th

363

Hamish MunroM8thTSS8thSwanbourne House School00:09:43+00:01:43
12th

362

William MorrisM9thTSS9thDeddington Primary School00:09:43+00:01:43
13th

343

Flora MerryF4thTSS4thThe Hendreds School00:09:59+00:01:59
14th

345

Olivia OrmeF5thTSS5thCranfield CofE Academy00:09:59+00:01:59
15th

360

Callum McintoshM10thTSS10thASHFOLD00:10:00+00:02:00
16th

348

Isobel StuchfieldF6thTSS6thHornton Primary School00:10:02+00:02:02
17th

340

Isabel Rose Hinde-smithF7thTSS7thAshfold School00:10:03+00:02:03
18th

356

Noah HarrisM11thTSS11thBeachborough School00:10:03+00:02:03
19th

338

Lucy GoochF8thTSS8thGlastonbury Thorn School00:10:23+00:02:23
20th

355

Edward Charles Gibson-sextonM12thTSS12thHome Schooled00:10:24+00:02:24
21st

339

Hannah HawtinF9thTSS9thJames and St.John School00:10:28+00:02:28
22nd

341

Freia Anabel KeyF10thTSS10thBeachborough School00:10:32+00:02:32
23rd

334

Harriet BartellF11thTSS11thBeachborough00:10:32+00:02:32
24th

357

Eddie HartiganM13thTSS13thSt Loys00:10:36+00:02:36
25th

365

Theo Quay-clarkM14thTSS14thWoodley Primary00:10:37+00:02:37
26th

336

Piper Abigail CissellF12thTSS12thBourton Meadow00:10:54+00:02:54
27th

361

Josh MooreM15thTSS15thHampton Hargate00:11:13+00:03:13
28th

349

M1stD1st00:11:25+00:03:25
29th

335

Alice Mary BrydonF13thTSS13thAshfold School00:11:37+00:03:37
30th

333

Faith AylettF14thTSS14thYardley Gobion C of E00:11:50+00:03:50
31st

367

Charles RobinsonM16thTSS16thBeachborough00:12:03+00:04:03
32nd

337

Rosie GellF15thTSS15thBourton Meadow Academy00:12:33+00:04:33
33rd

347

Anya SnelsonF16thTSS16thPriory Rise00:12:49+00:04:49
34th

346

Lottie Elizabeth RoseF17thTSS17thJohn Hellins Primary School00:12:56+00:04:56
35th

368

Finlay James RyanM17thTSS17thPeppard Primary00:14:23+00:06:23

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00