Clacton Triathlon Weekend 2017

Sep
30
2017

Splits

  • 2,000 metre Run
  • 6 kilometre Cycle
  • 800 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Children's Duathlon TriStar 3

Duathlon | 2017-09-30 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

464

Tom BlakeM1stTS31stCAMBRIDGE TRI CLUB00:24:03-
2nd

475

Oliver HitchcockM2ndTS32ndIPSWICH TRI CLUB00:24:43+00:00:40
3rd

482

Oliver MillsM3rdTS33rdCAMBRIDGE TRI CLUB00:26:39+00:02:36
4th

490

Oscar WoodwardM4thTS34thWest Suffolk Wheelers & Tri Club00:26:40+00:02:37
5th

462

Charlie BarnesM5thTS35thCAMBRIDGE TRI CLUB00:26:48+00:02:45
6th

489

Samuel WillisM6thTS36thHoddesdon Tri Club00:26:51+00:02:48
7th

483

Callum MolloyM7thTS37thCAMBRIDGE TRI CLUB00:26:58+00:02:55
8th

442

Poppy BrantonF1stTS31stIPSWICH TRI CLUB00:27:18+00:03:15
9th

469

Scott CarpenterM8thTS38thHoddesdon Tri Club00:27:18+00:03:15
10th

484

Eddie OsbornM9thTS39th00:27:37+00:03:34
11th

473

Oscar GerardM10thTS310thBlackwater Tri Club00:27:58+00:03:55
12th

481

WILLIAM MayesM11thTS311thEAST ESSEX TRI CLUB00:28:03+00:04:00
13th

455

Millie RobsonF2ndTS32ndWalden Jnr00:28:18+00:04:15
14th

488

Joshua VailM12thTS312thCAMBRIDGE TRI CLUB00:29:05+00:05:02
15th

479

Ben LoftusM13thTS313th00:29:37+00:05:34
16th

451

Eva MccabeF3rdTS33rdTriforce00:29:38+00:05:35
17th

467

Joshua BrownM14thTS314thCAMBRIDGE TRI CLUB00:29:50+00:05:47
18th

487

Ethan RigbyM15thTS315thCAMBRIDGE TRI CLUB00:30:03+00:06:00
19th

446

Lily GoodwinF4thTS34thCAMBRIDGE TRI CLUB00:30:07+00:06:04
20th

456

Jessica ThornF5thTS35thTriforce00:30:07+00:06:04
21st

466

Charlie BoldockM16thTS316thTri Sudbury00:30:26+00:06:23
22nd

449

Lena LeinemannF6thTS36thDiscovery Tri00:30:56+00:06:53
23rd

468

Maxwell BuchananM17thTS317thCAMBRIDGE TRI CLUB00:30:57+00:06:54
24th

443

Sasha ClarkF7thTS37thWalden Jnr00:31:17+00:07:14
25th

485

Joseph PerryM18thTS318thBlackwater Tri Club00:32:10+00:08:07
26th

480

Robin MatthewsM19thTS319thBlackwater Tri Club00:32:27+00:08:24
27th

448

Hannah JohnsonF8thTS38thTri Sudbury00:33:13+00:09:10
28th

447

Sofia JohnsF9thTS39thDiscovery Tri00:34:55+00:10:52
29th

463

Ethan BiggsM20thTS320thHoddesdon Tri Club00:35:19+00:11:16
30th

452

Leah McdermidF10thTS310th00:36:43+00:12:40
31st

458

Abbie WallaceF11thTS311thBlackwater Tri Club00:38:03+00:14:00
32nd

444

Coral DunkF12thTS312thBlackwater Tri Club00:38:21+00:14:18

You may also be interested in...

Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 2 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Adults 2019-06-22 11:00:00