The Bastion 2017

Jul
09
2017

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 10,500 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Standard Aquathlon

Aquathlon | 2017-07-09 06:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (43 in total)
1st

349

MATTHEW SteereM1st25291stOrpington Ojays Swimming Club / Orpington Road Runners01:12:55-
2nd

314

Yiannis ChristodoulouM2nd30341stAdalta cc01:14:44+00:01:49
3rd

371

BEN BishopM3rd18241st01:15:44+00:02:49
4th

372

Wes MechenM4th35391st01:16:31+00:03:36
5th

317

Katie CurdF1st25291stTRI LONDON01:22:36+00:09:41
6th

352

Stephen VaughanM5th35392nd01:24:29+00:11:34
7th

373

Simon HowdenM6th45491st01:26:49+00:13:54
8th

344

David PriestleyM7th45492nd01:29:05+00:16:10
9th

354

Thomas WrightM8th25292ndb2p01:30:48+00:17:53
10th

369

Sam AllpassM9th50541st01:33:29+00:20:34
11th

318

Andrew DaveyM10th30342nd01:38:05+00:25:10
12th

345

Shane RyderM11th25293rd01:38:16+00:25:21
13th

330

Zoe HawkinsF2nd25292nd01:38:33+00:25:38
14th

336

Suze McquieF3rd40441st01:38:49+00:25:54
15th

356

Johnn YoungM12th35393rd01:39:43+00:26:48
16th

312

JASON BarrettM13th45493rdB2P. Hillingdon01:39:49+00:26:54
17th

316

Arthur CumminsM14th45494th01:39:59+00:27:04
18th

315

Alexander CoyneM15th35394th01:40:28+00:27:33
19th

353

Paul WithringtonM16th35395th01:40:55+00:28:00
20th

338

Helen MillerF4th25293rdYORK TRI CLUB01:41:50+00:28:55
21st

347

MATTHEW SnellingM17th40441stBerkshireTriSquad01:42:36+00:29:41
22nd

355

Steven WynneM18th30343rd01:43:11+00:30:16
23rd

331

Cara HicksonF5th25294th01:43:58+00:31:03
24th

350

Claire TownsendF6th35391st01:44:24+00:31:29
25th

346

Sophia SachedinaF7th25295th01:46:41+00:33:46
26th

313

Joe BurrowsM19th18242nd01:49:39+00:36:44
27th

343

Robert PirouetM20th30344th01:50:30+00:37:35
28th

321

Katharine DixonF8th25296thMornington Crescent Chasers01:52:23+00:39:28
29th

319

Niamh DevittF9th25297th01:53:05+00:40:10
30th

322

Matt DixonM21st45495thbrighton tri club01:56:14+00:43:19
31st

339

Jonny MillerM22nd25294th01:57:32+00:44:37
32nd

348

Sophie SpoonerF10th25298th01:57:32+00:44:37
33rd

309

Joe ArmstrongM23rd30345th02:00:12+00:47:17
34th

342

Mary PenfoldF11th55591st02:00:30+00:47:35
35th

337

Philippa MerricksF12th25299th02:00:54+00:47:59
36th

320

Luciano Di PaceM24th40442nd02:01:38+00:48:43
37th

326

Angeliki GkouzouF13th18241st02:03:26+00:50:31
38th

334

Simone Lipson-greenF14th45491st02:04:09+00:51:14
39th

328

Rebecca GossageF15th35392ndChub and Gravity02:04:12+00:51:17
40th

323

Nicole DixonF16th40442nd02:10:33+00:57:38
41st

332

Marilyn HuntF17th50541stSYtri (Shrewsbury Triathlon)02:14:15+01:01:20
42nd

325

Tom FilbyM25th30346th02:23:00+01:10:05
43rd

327

Sarika GoelF18th35393rd03:06:37+01:53:42
DNF (1 in total)
-

324

Max DraperF353900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Greenwich Junior Aquathlon Tri Start 2019-06-02 09:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Aquathlon Sprint 2019-06-08 08:30:00