Windsor Autumn Classic Duathlon series - Race 2 and Half Marathon 2017

Nov
18
2017

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

Standard distance

Duathlon | 2017-11-18 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (64 in total)
1st

148

United KingdomNiall LamingM1stSEN1stBustinSkin01:56:59-
2nd

100

United KingdomJoseph BrownM2ndSEN2nd02:02:48+00:05:49
3rd

172

United KingdomLuke RobertsM3rdSEN3rd02:03:01+00:06:02
4th

119

United KingdomMatty EarlesM4thV401st02:03:09+00:06:10
5th

189

United KingdomAndrew WaddingtonM5thV402nd02:03:21+00:06:22
6th

245

United KingdomSHANE AntillM6thV403rd02:05:36+00:08:37
7th

166

United KingdomGreg ParkerM7thV404th02:08:52+00:11:53
8th

108

United KingdomRichard CollierM8thV405th02:09:50+00:12:51
9th

121

United KingdomGunter EiflerM9thV406thMid Sussex Triathlon Club02:10:56+00:13:57
10th

150

United KingdomMichael LovellM10thV407th02:12:13+00:15:14
11th

106

United KingdomSam ClarkeM11thSEN4th02:14:24+00:17:25
12th

142

United KingdomGraham JohnstonM12thV408th02:14:53+00:17:54
13th

197

United KingdomDaniel WilsonM13thSEN5th02:15:05+00:18:06
14th

105

United KingdomJames ChessellM14thV409th02:15:24+00:18:25
15th

146

United KingdomCamille KingF1stV401st02:16:45+00:19:46
16th

93

United KingdomPaul AlexanderM15thV4010th02:17:19+00:20:20
17th

182

United KingdomConor SouthgateM16thSEN6th02:18:03+00:21:04
18th

147

United KingdomPaul KuikenM17thV4011th02:18:09+00:21:10
19th

103

United KingdomScott CargillM18thSEN7th02:18:20+00:21:21
20th

186

United KingdomInigo UgarteM19thSEN8th02:18:24+00:21:25
21st

129

United KingdomJO GundleF2ndV402ndBicester Tri Club02:18:26+00:21:27
22nd

168

United KingdomMatthew PyeM20thV4012th02:20:45+00:23:46
23rd

179

United KingdomCharlotte SmithF3rdV403rdTHETFORD AC02:20:53+00:23:54
24th

191

United KingdomSimon WareingM21stSEN9thOXFORD TRI02:22:57+00:25:58
25th

144

United KingdomArthur DaviesM22ndSEN10th02:23:46+00:26:47
26th

95

United KingdomVictoria BarnettF4thSEN1st02:24:05+00:27:06
27th

97

United KingdomJulian BirkinshawM23rdV4013th02:24:44+00:27:45
28th

154

United KingdomJiji MamouriF5thSEN2nd02:26:23+00:29:24
29th

173

United KingdomSARA RobertsF6thSEN3rd02:26:33+00:29:34
30th

107

United KingdomRichard ClowesM24thV4014th02:26:43+00:29:44
31st

163

United KingdomWarren MillsM25thSEN11th02:27:27+00:30:28
32nd

98

United KingdomJamie BlackmoreM26thSEN12th02:27:34+00:30:35
33rd

134

United KingdomLuke HarrisM27thSEN13th02:27:56+00:30:57
34th

99

United KingdomJon BlakeM28thV4015th02:29:29+00:32:30
35th

160

United KingdomPaolo MevioM29thV4016th02:30:25+00:33:26
36th

243

United KingdomKevin CharltonM30thV4017th02:31:48+00:34:49
37th

177

United KingdomDuncan ShearerM31stV4018th02:31:54+00:34:55
38th

125

United KingdomLouise Victoria FrancisF7thSEN4th02:32:31+00:35:32
39th

151

United KingdomMike LuggM32ndSEN14th02:35:21+00:38:22
40th

141

United KingdomStephen JacksonM33rdV4019th02:36:13+00:39:14
41st

136

United KingdomAlice HearneF8thSEN5th02:36:49+00:39:50
42nd

156

United KingdomJack MaulkersonM34thSEN15th02:36:50+00:39:51
43rd

94

United KingdomRACHEL BarnesF9thSEN6th02:38:09+00:41:10
44th

149

United KingdomJohn LangM35thV4020th02:38:17+00:41:18
45th

175

United KingdomElise RussellF10thSEN7th02:38:37+00:41:38
46th

143

United KingdomPaul JonesM36thV4021st02:39:31+00:42:32
47th

118

United KingdomPhillip DransfieldM37thV4022nd02:41:03+00:44:04
48th

162

United KingdomLee MillerM38thV4023rd02:42:57+00:45:58
49th

167

United KingdomHelen PorterF11thV404th02:43:05+00:46:06
50th

187

United KingdomNic VincentM39thV4024thBlackwater02:43:17+00:46:18
51st

133

United KingdomSadie HamblinF12thV405th02:44:39+00:47:40
52nd

246

United KingdomChantelle GelobezosF13thSEN8th02:44:58+00:47:59
53rd

161

United KingdomCarl MillerM40thSEN16th02:45:13+00:48:14
54th

169

United KingdomJustin Ribeiro Dos SantosM41stV4025th02:46:23+00:49:24
55th

181

United KingdomMark SomersM42ndV4026th02:47:27+00:50:28
56th

239

United KingdomBarnaby CrumplerM43rdSEN17th02:48:36+00:51:37
57th

145

United KingdomJon KillingleyM44thSEN18th02:48:52+00:51:53
58th

152

United KingdomStephen LynchM45thV4027th02:55:33+00:58:34
59th

193

United KingdomRussell WestonM46thV4028th02:55:34+00:58:35
60th

241

United KingdomPhil RawlinsonM47thV4029th02:56:57+00:59:58
61st

115

United KingdomAlberto De Anca Fern?ndezM48thV4030th03:00:52+01:03:53
62nd

159

United KingdomAndrew MeaderM49thSEN19th03:15:01+01:18:02
63rd

124

United KingdomBola FasanyaF14thSEN9th03:18:59+01:22:00
64th

196

United KingdomMichael WilkinsM50thV4031st03:24:57+01:27:58

You may also be interested in...

Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2018-04-28 12:30:00
Great Notley Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-04-29 09:00:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-10-07 09:00:00
Moorgreen Duathlon Challenge distance 2018-10-14 09:00:00