South Manchester Triathlon 2017

Sep
17
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — Indoor pool

  • 24 kilometre Cycle
  • 6 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

XTRA MILE EVENTS LTD

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance Relay

Triathlon | 2017-09-17 07:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

329

Alison MonksF1stV451stRossendale Triathlon Club01:21:48-
2nd

421

Mark CrossleyM1stV451st01:23:28+00:01:40
3rd

124

Michael RoweM2ndV551st01:28:21+00:06:33
4th

523

Emily WeygangF2ndV401st01:28:24+00:06:36
5th

432

Christopher MoulderM3rdS201st01:31:05+00:09:17
6th

581

David WoodhamsM4thV452nd01:33:18+00:11:30
7th

525

Sarah StutfieldF3rdV402nd01:33:44+00:11:56
8th

527

Darren BriggsM5thV453rd01:35:01+00:13:13
9th

580

John HughesM6thV401st01:37:57+00:16:09
10th

529

Mark JonesM7thV454th01:40:56+00:19:08
11th

524

Lisa SwantonF4thV452nd01:44:00+00:22:12
12th

233

Jessica WilliamsF5thV501stManchester Harriers and AC01:44:25+00:22:37
13th

528

Matthew FordhamM8thV402nd01:47:37+00:25:49
14th

70

Anne Du FresneF6thV551st01:48:53+00:27:05
15th

234

Jenny RhymesF7thS251st01:49:13+00:27:25
16th

501

Chloe RobertsonF8thS252nd01:51:07+00:29:19
17th

394

Sandra JaffeF9thV453rd01:56:45+00:34:57
18th

206

John RackstrawM9thU201st02:02:41+00:40:53
19th

526

Rebecca BlakeF10thS253rd02:04:52+00:43:04

You may also be interested in...

South Manchester Triathlon Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-09-15 07:00:00
Hathersage Hilly Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-21 07:30:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00