Market Harborough Triathlon 2017

Sep
03
2017

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 11,500 metre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Try-a-Tri

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (44 in total)
1st

264

Tom GlasonM1stV301st00:42:00-
1st

226

VASL Vixen TryrelayU1stRELAY1st00:46:35+00:04:35
2nd

265

James CubittM2ndV302nd00:44:22+00:02:22
3rd

266

Adam MarslandM3rdV303rd00:45:27+00:03:27
4th

232

Anthony PageM4thV304th00:48:43+00:06:43
5th

267

Hannah StewartF1stU201stHarborough AC00:48:47+00:06:47
6th

229

Cathrine DannsF2ndV401stRedwell Runners00:49:54+00:07:54
7th

243

Marc SeparovicM5thV305th00:50:03+00:08:03
8th

235

Allison NorthF3rdV402nd00:50:42+00:08:42
9th

263

rob NorledgeM6thV601st00:51:47+00:09:47
10th

244

Kelly WedgeF4thV403rd00:52:22+00:10:22
11th

223

Becky HancockF5thV301st00:53:51+00:11:51
12th

260

Olly RichardsM7thV306th00:54:15+00:12:15
13th

241

Matthew YorkM8thV307th00:55:23+00:13:23
14th

251

Callum HarrisonM9thSEN1st00:55:32+00:13:32
15th

259

Avril BuchananF6thV302nd00:55:47+00:13:47
16th

228

Richard MarshallM10thV308th00:56:06+00:14:06
17th

245

Sandra SmithF7thV501st00:56:24+00:14:24
18th

231

Kerry MythenF8thV404th00:56:33+00:14:33
19th

224

Matt CharltonM11thV309th00:57:13+00:15:13
20th

248

Louise JaggardF9thV303rd00:57:24+00:15:24
21st

246

Sally LeechF10thV502nd00:57:32+00:15:32
22nd

237

Katy MacswineyF11thV304th00:57:34+00:15:34
23rd

239

susan NorledgeF12thV503rd00:58:13+00:16:13
24th

227

Tamsin Tyers-vowlesF13thSEN1st00:58:50+00:16:50
25th

256

Joanne SharmanF14thV305th00:59:27+00:17:27
26th

222

Lily CanterF15thV306th00:59:33+00:17:33
27th

253

Simon AnnissM12thV3010th00:59:57+00:17:57
28th

254

Catherine AnnissF16thSEN2nd00:59:57+00:17:57
29th

220

Amy MillsF17thSEN3rd01:00:29+00:18:29
30th

257

Natalie ChisholmF18thV405th01:00:53+00:18:53
31st

240

Amanda WilsonF19thV406thDesborough and Rothwell Running Club01:02:49+00:20:49
32nd

217

Jo HardyF20thV307th01:04:03+00:22:03
33rd

218

Lois SlocombeF21stV308th01:04:05+00:22:05
34th

250

Fiona HarrisonF22ndSEN4th01:04:29+00:22:29
35th

242

Caterina MaioliniF23rdV407th01:04:38+00:22:38
36th

249

Helen AndrewsF24thV408th01:04:58+00:22:58
37th

247

Linda PullenF25thV504th01:05:08+00:23:08
38th

261

Laura MayfieldF26thV309th01:07:15+00:25:15
39th

234

Rosemary KennedyF27thV505th01:07:19+00:25:19
40th

233

Kirk TrimbyM13thV3011th01:10:00+00:28:00
41st

221

Roger PullenM14thV602nd01:15:21+00:33:21
42nd

230

Nicola ShelleyF28thV3010th01:22:42+00:40:42
43rd

262

Zoe BirdF29thV3011th01:23:27+00:41:27

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00