Leeds Triathlon 2017

Sep
03
2017

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim
  • 22 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

XTRA MILE EVENTS LTD

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (155 in total)
1st

450

RODGER WilkinsM1stTOP31stRacepace01:14:05-
2nd

430

Sean WatsonM2ndTOP32nd01:14:33+00:00:28
3rd

418

Tim BuckleyM3rdTOP33rdYork Triathlon Club01:17:33+00:03:28
4th

421

Kris CapperauldM4th35391stYork Triathlon Club01:18:56+00:04:51
5th

369

Ciaran FordeM5th20241stLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:20:55+00:06:50
6th

397

BENJAMIN HallM6th30341stValley Striders Triathletes01:21:21+00:07:16
7th

384

ANDREW TurnerM7th30342ndAlbarosa Cc01:21:55+00:07:50
8th

385

Neal EdmondsonM8th30343rdLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:21:59+00:07:54
9th

429

Callum GauntM9th16191stLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:22:46+00:08:41
10th

443

Robert CassidyM10th40441stRacepace01:25:36+00:11:31
11th

475

Mark WrigleyM11th55591stKnutsford Triathlon Club01:25:47+00:11:42
12th

425

GARY RollingsM12th35392ndValley Striders Triathlon Club01:26:01+00:11:56
13th

447

Chris BreedonM13th40442ndLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:28:13+00:14:08
14th

416

Jamie TaylorM14th35393rdRACING TNT01:29:17+00:15:12
15th

433

Ian RidehalghM15th30344thWakefield Triathlon Club01:29:18+00:15:13
16th

319

Sarah JepsonF1stTOP31stRacepace01:30:07+00:16:02
17th

315

Helen Elizabeth MasonF2ndTOP32ndNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club01:30:18+00:16:13
18th

457

CHRIS KemptonM16th45491stLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:30:43+00:16:38
19th

480

Sean McdermottM17th60641st01:31:05+00:17:00
20th

442

Simon RamsdaleM18th40443rd01:32:15+00:18:10
21st

365

Joseph StilgoeM19th16192nd01:32:40+00:18:35
22nd

453

John HewsonM20th40444thSheffield Tri CLUB01:32:48+00:18:43
23rd

436

Darren ConnollyM21st35394th01:32:50+00:18:45
24th

359

Alison CrellinF3rdTOP33rd01:33:25+00:19:20
25th

380

Thomas WynnM22nd30345th01:33:48+00:19:43
26th

423

JUSTIN SynanM23rd35395thRACING TNT01:34:47+00:20:42
27th

451

Adam BuckleyM24th40445thblue lagooners01:35:19+00:21:14
28th

462

Neil SmithM25th50541st01:35:24+00:21:19
29th

399

Andrew HaighM26th30346thLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:35:42+00:21:37
30th

406

John CookM27th30347th01:36:05+00:22:00
31st

377

Joe HeppyM28th25291st01:36:21+00:22:16
32nd

307

Anna HorsthuisF4th25291st01:36:25+00:22:20
33rd

368

Will HannonM29th20242nd01:36:54+00:22:49
34th

481

Howard JeffreyM30th60642ndWakefield Triathlon Club01:37:35+00:23:30
35th

342

Pauline MunroF5th45491stilkley harriers01:38:15+00:24:10
36th

493

Andy BainesM31st45492nd01:40:21+00:26:16
37th

324

Nicola Anne JonesF6th35391st01:40:44+00:26:39
38th

332

Helen BallardF7th40441stTRICADEMY01:41:22+00:27:17
39th

387

Andrew HowarthM32nd30348th01:41:29+00:27:24
40th

459

Dan BinnerM33rd45493rd01:41:33+00:27:28
41st

373

Jake GoddardM34th25292nd01:41:45+00:27:40
42nd

463

Philip StuddsM35th50542nd01:42:23+00:28:18
43rd

446

John HallM36th40446th01:42:23+00:28:18
44th

313

Louise ClancyF8th30341st01:42:52+00:28:47
45th

309

Sarah RobertsF9th25292ndManchester Triathlon Club01:43:24+00:29:19
46th

376

William BellM37th25293rd01:43:28+00:29:23
47th

386

Andrew NixonM38th30349th01:43:33+00:29:28
48th

491

Mike SmedleyM39th40447th01:43:41+00:29:36
49th

320

Candice MilnerF10th35392nd01:43:56+00:29:51
50th

300

Zara BaileyF11th16191stNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club01:44:07+00:30:02
51st

417

Lee WilliamsonM40th35396th01:44:17+00:30:12
52nd

472

Michael MansfieldM41st55592ndValley Striders Triathlon Club01:44:17+00:30:12
53rd

405

Lee TrickettM42nd303410th01:44:25+00:30:20
54th

449

Paul HeffernanM43rd40448thWetherby Runners01:44:41+00:30:36
55th

401

Richard BellM44th303411th01:44:52+00:30:47
56th

452

Craig BarracloughM45th40449th01:44:57+00:30:52
57th

414

Tom ScarrottM46th35397thLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:46:44+00:32:39
58th

335

Jacky BurtonF12th40442nd01:47:04+00:32:59
59th

458

Julian RylandM47th45494thNo01:47:22+00:33:17
60th

415

Gary KeeganM48th35398th01:47:46+00:33:41
61st

454

Chris DooleyM49th404410thValley Striders01:47:50+00:33:45
62nd

460

Neil WindleM50th45495th01:47:52+00:33:47
63rd

379

Matt KasparekM51st25294thKirkstall Harriers01:48:52+00:34:47
64th

398

James ClarkM52nd303412th01:48:52+00:34:47
65th

330

Catharine McburnieF13th35393rdHambleton Triathlon Club01:49:46+00:35:41
66th

434

James KennedyM53rd35399thLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:50:02+00:35:57
67th

426

Danny TraverseM54th353910th01:50:31+00:36:26
68th

476

Paul ThomasM55th55593rd01:50:42+00:36:37
69th

371

Michael WarwickM56th25295th01:50:54+00:36:49
70th

308

Oonagh ScannellF14th25293rd01:51:10+00:37:05
71st

389

Louis LangfieldM57th303413th01:52:01+00:37:56
72nd

478

Andrew KirkM58th60643rd01:52:05+00:38:00
73rd

432

Ben NettletonM59th303414th01:52:08+00:38:03
74th

393

James MooreM60th303415th01:52:41+00:38:36
75th

339

Collette SykesF15th45492nd01:52:56+00:38:51
76th

396

Iain McfadyenM61st303416th01:53:21+00:39:16
77th

383

Martin BreslinM62nd303417th01:53:47+00:39:42
78th

467

Paul BrogdenM63rd50543rd01:53:58+00:39:53
79th

392

Gavin McmurtryM64th303418th01:54:38+00:40:33
80th

367

Sam RileyM65th20243rd01:54:48+00:40:43
81st

400

Andrew McmanusM66th303419th01:55:04+00:40:59
82nd

411

Mark MorganM67th353911th01:56:55+00:42:50
83rd

468

Johnny WardenM68th50544th01:56:55+00:42:50
84th

336

Joanne StuddsF16th40443rd01:57:17+00:43:12
85th

469

Rob HarbourneM69th50545thblue lagooners01:57:41+00:43:36
86th

344

Diane HubberF17th45493rdTriBB01:57:47+00:43:42
87th

408

James NothersM70th303420thWakefield Triathlon Club01:57:55+00:43:50
88th

301

SASHA KitchingF18th16192ndLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:57:58+00:43:53
89th

382

David YeungM71st303421st01:58:06+00:44:01
90th

341

Angela ParkinF19th45494thTEAM MANVERS01:58:10+00:44:05
91st

409

David Andrew LandM72nd353912thHOLMFIRTH HARRIERS01:58:27+00:44:22
92nd

473

David WainM73rd55594th01:58:45+00:44:40
93rd

420

Andy MankinM74th353913th01:59:34+00:45:29
94th

466

Steve OwenM75th50546th02:00:07+00:46:02
95th

327

Sarah ScottF20th35394th02:00:11+00:46:06
96th

492

Jonathan SmithM76th45496thRoundhay Runners02:00:19+00:46:14
97th

424

Peter HurstM77th353914th02:00:21+00:46:16
98th

444

Paul DeverillM78th404411th02:00:25+00:46:20
99th

388

Chris HodgkinsonM79th303422nd02:01:40+00:47:35
100th

461

Paul DeaconM80th45497thRochdale Tri Club02:01:40+00:47:35
101st

482

Christopher PeaceM81st60644th02:02:17+00:48:12
102nd

496

Chris UrenM82nd55595th02:02:26+00:48:21
103rd

311

Kate MorrisonF21st25294th02:02:37+00:48:32
104th

479

Mark HorsfieldM83rd60645thBassetlaw Triathlon Club02:02:42+00:48:37
105th

321

Lexi MoffattF22nd35395th02:03:25+00:49:20
106th

317

Sarah DennisF23rd35396th02:03:35+00:49:30
107th

338

Emma SamsonF24th45495th02:03:50+00:49:45
108th

337

Caroline HollickF25th40444thLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB02:04:39+00:50:34
109th

310

Nerea PajaresF26th25295th02:05:16+00:51:11
110th

372

Greg PottsM84th25296th02:05:16+00:51:11
111st

370

Adam LomasM85th25297th02:05:27+00:51:22
112nd

326

Danielle BuckleyF27th35397th02:05:31+00:51:26
113rd

349

Janice WalkerF28th50541st02:05:42+00:51:37
114th

351

Jenny TriceF29th55591st02:05:42+00:51:37
115th

495

Adam LoweM86th50547thWakefield Triathlon Club02:06:13+00:52:08
116th

465

Peter NellistM87th50548th02:06:31+00:52:26
117th

437

Andrew SnowdenM88th353915th02:07:10+00:53:05
118th

358

Zoe BoullierF30th30342nd02:07:21+00:53:16
119th

334

Lucy TanserF31st40445th02:08:15+00:54:10
120th

455

Mark BeaversM89th45498th02:08:47+00:54:42
121st

312

Chloe WongF32nd25296th02:09:12+00:55:07
122nd

95

Gary ByrneM90th404412th02:09:44+00:55:39
123rd

477

Philip HillM91st55596th02:10:09+00:56:04
124th

375

Ryan SallisM92nd25298th02:10:19+00:56:14
125th

314

Charlotte BaloghF33rd30343rd02:10:20+00:56:15
126th

374

George BoothroydM93rd25299th02:12:23+00:58:18
127th

394

Stuart RamskillM94th303423rd02:12:58+00:58:53
128th

348

Karen FalcusF34th50542nd02:13:57+00:59:52
129th

323

Emma MooneyF35th35398th02:14:44+01:00:39
130th

410

Owen TomlinM95th353916th02:15:28+01:01:23
131st

403

Matthew BatesM96th303424thKnowsley Harriers Ac02:16:34+01:02:29
132nd

340

Lisa NorrisF36th45496th02:16:43+01:02:38
133rd

230

Karen ByrneF37th40446th02:17:22+01:03:17
134th

346

Suzanne HarbourneF38th45497thblue lagooners02:17:44+01:03:39
135th

378

Christopher BootM97th252910th02:17:47+01:03:42
136th

345

Jayne HemminghamF39th45498th02:17:53+01:03:48
137th

306

Hannah SallisF40th25297th02:20:21+01:06:16
138th

352

Joan KirkwoodF41st65+1st02:20:56+01:06:51
139th

325

Verity CrichtonF42nd35399th02:23:28+01:09:23
140th

333

Nicola Crofts-barnesF43rd40447th02:24:14+01:10:09
141st

366

Harry SamsonM98th16193rd02:24:14+01:10:09
142nd

407

Michael FletcherM99th303425th02:24:16+01:10:11
143rd

419

Gary LoganM100th353917th02:27:39+01:13:34
144th

395

Mark KerruishM101st303426th02:27:52+01:13:47
145th

497

Colin StuartM102nd50549th02:33:35+01:19:30
146th

464

Will GlossopM103rd505410th02:34:03+01:19:58
147th

343

Rachel HowittF44th45499th02:35:31+01:21:26
148th

381

Paul HollingsM104th303427thBramley Breezers02:38:22+01:24:17
149th

304

Helen TennantF45th20241st02:40:50+01:26:45
150th

329

Kate LavenderF46th353910thTEAM MANVERS02:44:36+01:30:31
151st

331

Cheryl WalkerF47th353911thChapel Allerton Road Runners02:51:26+01:37:21
152nd

470

Peter AinsworthM105th505411th02:54:52+01:40:47
153rd

355

Roisin BrowneF48th20242nd03:13:39+01:59:34
154th

303

Kitty BrowneF49th20243rd03:13:41+01:59:36
155th

357

Tracey WindscheffelF50th454910thWakefield Triathlon Club03:13:48+01:59:43
DNF (1 in total)
-

413

Paul GreenwoodM353900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-15 07:30:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2019-08-11 08:00:00
WILMSLOW TRIATHLON Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-05-05 07:00:00