ARUNDEL LONG RELAY TRIATHLON 2006

Jun
04
2006

Splits

  • 800 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

TRIATHLON

Triathlon | 2006-06-04 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (5 in total)
1st

103

United KingdomCHRIS Luesley (captain)M1stOPEN1st02:08:03-
2nd

106

United KingdomJESSICA Holliday (captain)M2ndOPEN2ndBRIGHTON PHOENIX02:09:44+00:01:41
3rd

101

United KingdomCHRIS Levitt (captain)M3rdOPEN3rdTangmere02:18:28+00:10:25
4th

102

United KingdomLEANNE Levitt (captain)M4thOPEN4thTangmere02:23:08+00:15:05
5th

105

United KingdomLEANNE Burns (luscious Ladies)M5thOPEN5thBexhill02:50:07+00:42:04
DNF (1 in total)
6th

104

United KingdomKIM Washington (captain)M6thOPEN6thTri Store Eastbourne00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00