Weymouth Half Marathon 2017

Mar
12
2017

Splits

  • 13 mile Run

Race Options

Organiser

Just Racing

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2017-03-12 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (907 in total)
5th

780

United KingdomDuncan WardM5th45 - 491stDORSET DODDLERS01:18:14-
18th

119

United KingdomBruce CampbellM18th45 - 492ndEGDON HEATH HARRIERS01:24:21+00:06:07
26th

741

United KingdomJulian ThackerM25th45 - 493rdEGDON HEATH HARRIERS01:26:47+00:08:33
36th

536

United KingdomChris O'brienM35th45 - 494thBOURNEMOUTH AC01:28:06+00:09:52
39th

617

United KingdomAnthony RimmerM38th45 - 495thMaiden Newton Runners01:28:16+00:10:02
40th

795

United KingdomPaul WelchM39th45 - 496thEGDON HEATH HARRIERS01:28:23+00:10:09
51st

168

United KingdomRay CourtneyM49th45 - 497th01:29:45+00:11:31
54th

615

United KingdomTony RidoutM52nd45 - 498th01:30:05+00:11:51
63rd

366

United KingdomRob HoltM61st45 - 499th01:31:07+00:12:53
65th

595

United KingdomKenneth PyperM63rd45 - 4910thAvon Valley Runners01:31:12+00:12:58
75th

261

United KingdomMark FosterM73rd45 - 4911th01:32:20+00:14:06
81st

586

United KingdomJohn PottenM79th45 - 4912th00:29:42-
88th

606

United KingdomPaul RedmanM85th45 - 4913th01:32:54+00:14:40
96th

496

United KingdomPhil MillsM93rd45 - 4914th01:35:04+00:16:50
98th

472

United KingdomPaul MastersM95th45 - 4915th01:35:10+00:16:56
110th

803

United KingdomIan WhiteM106th45 - 4916th01:35:59+00:17:45
124th

286

United KingdomColin GossM118th45 - 4917th01:36:30+00:18:16
126th

93

United KingdomVan BryantM120th45 - 4918thEGDON HEATH HARRIERS01:37:02+00:18:48
137th

703

United KingdomRobin SpenceM129th45 - 4919thEGDON HEATH HARRIERS01:38:21+00:20:07
144th

797

United KingdomRussell WernerM135th45 - 4920th01:38:59+00:20:45
166th

325

United KingdomZoe Hartley-bakerF10th45 - 491stnone01:41:15+00:23:01
173rd

61

United KingdomAlan BettsM162nd45 - 4921st01:41:23+00:23:09
181st

592

United KingdomNeil PritchardM168th45 - 4922nd01:41:37+00:23:23
189th

587

United KingdomEd PotterM173rd45 - 4923rd01:42:27+00:24:13
204th

943

United KingdomLiz HallF19th45 - 492nd01:43:15+00:25:01
206th

221

United KingdomKieron DugganM186th45 - 4924thRedway runners01:44:20+00:26:06
211st

310

United KingdomRobert HammondM191st45 - 4925thEGDON HEATH HARRIERS01:44:53+00:26:39
224th

197

United KingdomRob DalgetyM202nd45 - 4926th01:45:29+00:27:15
234th

988

United KingdomFran FrostF24th45 - 493rd01:45:11+00:26:57
244th

633

United KingdomEleanor RollettF26th45 - 494thDorset Sole Sisters01:47:01+00:28:47
252nd

841

United KingdomLisa WorthingtonF29th45 - 495thBustinSkin01:47:25+00:29:11
255th

173

United KingdomAnthony CoxM224th45 - 4927th01:45:21+00:27:07
262nd

306

United KingdomRichard HamblinM231st45 - 4928th01:46:49+00:28:35
266th

977

United KingdomMartin BaileyM234th45 - 4929thWells City Harriers01:48:24+00:30:10
275th

671

United KingdomJackie ShanksF35th45 - 496th01:48:05+00:29:51
281st

1064

United KingdomJoe StanleyM243rd45 - 4930th01:47:38+00:29:24
305th

229

United KingdomClare EdmondsF48th45 - 497th01:50:16+00:32:02
309th

210

United KingdomPaul DearloveM261st45 - 4931stBISHOP'S STORTFORD RUNNING CLUB01:50:56+00:32:42
312nd

963

United KingdomAlan PinchM262nd45 - 4932nd01:50:33+00:32:19
317th

1073

United KingdomMalcolm CurtisM266th45 - 4933rd01:51:16+00:33:02
321st

355

United KingdomJayne HodsonF54th45 - 498thPURBECK RUNNERS01:51:15+00:33:01
343rd

710

United KingdomMark StaplesM283rd45 - 4934thHedge end01:51:48+00:33:34
346th

193

United KingdomRichard CumpstoneM285th45 - 4935th01:51:39+00:33:25
351st

142

United KingdomBecci ChurchillF65th45 - 499th01:51:37+00:33:23
354th

932

United KingdomRob BarlowM289th45 - 4936thTotton Running Club01:53:14+00:35:00
357th

265

United KingdomPaula FryF67th45 - 4910th01:52:07+00:33:53
364th

156

United KingdomDEBI ColesF71st45 - 4911thTEAM CHERWELL01:53:44+00:35:30
365th

439

United KingdomLynda LantreeF72nd45 - 4912th01:53:42+00:35:28
366th

260

United KingdomJon FormonM294th45 - 4937thEdging heath harriers01:53:52+00:35:38
368th

1056

United KingdomGail AshworthF73rd45 - 4913th01:53:19+00:35:05
384th

187

United KingdomRichard CrowtherM309th45 - 4938th01:54:39+00:36:25
392nd

1032

United KingdomMartin CrumpM316th45 - 4939th01:55:12+00:36:58
408th

798

United KingdomTina WernerF82nd45 - 4914th01:55:58+00:37:44
418th

106

United KingdomMichael BurrowsM331st45 - 4940th01:57:02+00:38:48
420th

476

United KingdomSarah MatthewsF89th45 - 4915thEGDON HEATH HARRIERS01:56:43+00:38:29
421st

1100

United KingdomJeremy ParnhamM332nd45 - 4941st01:55:56+00:37:42
432nd

828

United KingdomGeoffrey WiltshireM335th45 - 4942nd01:57:16+00:39:02
433rd

829

United KingdomLewis WiltshireM336th45 - 4943rd01:57:17+00:39:03
440th

975

United KingdomAdrian WilsonM340th45 - 4944th01:57:31+00:39:17
455th

114

United KingdomPaul CainM349th45 - 4945thn/a01:58:13+00:39:59
461st

729

United KingdomNicola SwordF108th45 - 4916th01:57:58+00:39:44
465th

1097

United KingdomDarrell FarleyM356th45 - 4946thRoyal Manor Portland AC01:58:23+00:40:09
467th

90

United KingdomLynn BroomF111st45 - 4917thGILLINGHAM TROTTERS01:58:54+00:40:40
473rd

564

United KingdomAmanda PatemanF114th45 - 4918thLITTLEDOWN HARRIERS01:58:25+00:40:11
482nd

297

United KingdomAdrian GrovesM362nd45 - 4947th01:57:29+00:39:15
490th

1041

United KingdomJames MarshallM366th45 - 4948thWorthy Runners01:59:21+00:41:07
492nd

262

United KingdomLesley FoxF125th45 - 4919th01:59:23+00:41:09
499th

954

United KingdomAnnie MarsonF130th45 - 4920th02:00:16+00:42:02
533rd

674

United KingdomSarah ShepherdF147th45 - 4921st02:01:50+00:43:36
549th

468

United KingdomLisa MartinF157th45 - 4922nd02:04:13+00:45:59
552nd

82

United KingdomRichard BrewerM393rd45 - 4949th02:03:20+00:45:06
572nd

508

United KingdomJeanette MorganF172nd45 - 4923rd02:04:40+00:46:26
583rd

939

United KingdomSteven FisherM403rd45 - 4950th02:05:58+00:47:44
584th

326

United KingdomSandra HartnellF181st45 - 4924th02:06:38+00:48:24
585th

13

United KingdomMarco AmitranoM404th45 - 4951st02:05:54+00:47:40
606th

1028

United KingdomJames BlackburnM412nd45 - 4952nd02:07:44+00:49:30
610th

500

United KingdomTrudie MolloyF196th45 - 4925thFAIRLANDS VALLEY SPARTANS02:07:11+00:48:57
614th

1070

United KingdomRichard MittonM416th45 - 4953rdWorthy Runners02:08:19+00:50:05
631st

574

United KingdomDonna PeppinF211st45 - 4926th02:09:35+00:51:21
632nd

763

United KingdomSarah UnderhayF212nd45 - 4927th02:09:36+00:51:22
638th

950

United KingdomSimon HuttonM423rd45 - 4954th02:11:29+00:53:15
641st

1046

United KingdomKate SmithF218th45 - 4928th02:10:16+00:52:02
644th

942

United KingdomJoanna GordonF220th45 - 4929th02:11:28+00:53:14
645th

507

United KingdomKevin MooreM425th45 - 4955th02:11:39+00:53:25
663rd

375

United KingdomTim HoyleM433rd45 - 4956thCrewkerne Running Club02:12:33+00:54:19
669th

176

United KingdomLisa CracknellF236th45 - 4930th02:12:43+00:54:29
673rd

685

United KingdomChris SmartM436th45 - 4957thSmarts02:13:25+00:55:11
682nd

1155

United KingdomHayley DaltonF243rd45 - 4931stETON MANOR AC02:14:24+00:56:10
683rd

707

United KingdomJo Standen McdougalF244th45 - 4932nd02:14:32+00:56:18
686th

401

United KingdomStuart JohnsonM441st45 - 4958th02:15:21+00:57:07
688th

129

United KingdomMandy CarterF246th45 - 4933rdBitton Road Runners02:15:19+00:57:05
692nd

181

United KingdomNina CrehanF248th45 - 4934thWootton Road Runners02:15:18+00:57:04
696th

134

United KingdomBev ChadburneF251st45 - 4935th02:13:38+00:55:24
699th

1023

United KingdomJason WoodsM447th45 - 4959thQuantock Harriers02:15:25+00:57:11
706th

538

United KingdomTracey O'connellF258th45 - 4936th02:15:18+00:57:04
711st

191

United KingdomMarie CulverwellF262nd45 - 4937th02:16:19+00:58:05
717th

800

United KingdomMatt WestwellM452nd45 - 4960th02:16:28+00:58:14
727th

788

United KingdomMark WaughmanM457th45 - 4961stItchen Spitfires Running Club02:17:16+00:59:02
746th

296

United KingdomLynette GrimsteadF285th45 - 4938thFrome02:20:23+01:02:09
752nd

174

United KingdomJames CoxM465th45 - 4962nd02:19:56+01:01:42
756th

343

United KingdomDebbie HewittF289th45 - 4939th02:20:49+01:02:35
759th

716

United KingdomBoris StoneM469th45 - 4963rdBustinSkin02:20:38+01:02:24
760th

847

United KingdomClare YeomanF291st45 - 4940thBustinSkin02:20:39+01:02:25
765th

719

United KingdomShaun StreetM471st45 - 4964th02:21:58+01:03:44
768th

289

United KingdomNicola GreenF297th45 - 4941st02:21:16+01:03:02
771st

715

United KingdomMatthew StokesM473rd45 - 4965th02:21:21+01:03:07
773rd

242

United KingdomTessa EveryF300th45 - 4942nd02:22:13+01:03:59
776th

793

United KingdomLouise WebsterF302nd45 - 4943rdUp and running ( pulse fitness)02:24:02+01:05:48
791st

833

United KingdomDiana WintersF313rd45 - 4944th02:25:02+01:06:48
794th

770

United KingdomSian VaughanF316th45 - 4945th.......02:25:34+01:07:20
805th

481

United KingdomEwan MccutcheonM479th45 - 4966th02:26:16+01:08:02
815th

209

United KingdomStuart DearbornM483rd45 - 4967th02:27:42+01:09:28
821st

487

United KingdomLinda MemburyF337th45 - 4946thYEOVIL TOWN RRC02:28:51+01:10:37
829th

331

United KingdomDebbie HayesF341st45 - 4947thSole sisters running club02:30:50+01:12:36
848th

1094

United KingdomDebbie PrestonF355th45 - 4948thROYAL MANOR OF PORTLAND02:32:59+01:14:45
852nd

529

United KingdomKaren NicholsF359th45 - 4949th02:32:59+01:14:45
865th

697

United KingdomSusan SmithF366th45 - 4950thPulse fitness02:37:18+01:19:04
871st

885

United KingdomClaire ParkesF372nd45 - 4951st02:38:13+01:19:59
882nd

482

United KingdomSarah McdermottF379th45 - 4952nd02:40:51+01:22:37
885th

1039

United KingdomJayne LewisF382nd45 - 4953rd02:42:18+01:24:04
887th

175

United KingdomSusan CoxF383rd45 - 4954th02:44:13+01:25:59
902nd

437

United KingdomTom LaneM508th45 - 4968th03:10:54+01:52:40
Started (5 in total)
-

493

United KingdomJulian MillerM45 - 49Tom Lane00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Weymouth Half Marathon 2018-06-10 08:30:00
Immortal Stourhead 10K Distance 2018-05-12 07:00:00
Cleobury Mortimer 10K 10K Distance 2018-07-01 11:00:00
Immortal Roadford Weekender 1k Distance 2018-08-31 10:00:00