Weymouth Half Marathon 2017

Mar
12
2017

Splits

  • 13 mile Run

Race Options

Organiser

Just Racing

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2017-03-12 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (907 in total)
67th

164

United KingdomJohn CookM65th60 - 641stEGDON HEATH HARRIERS01:31:20-
148th

611

United KingdomAlan RichardM139th60 - 642nd01:39:33+00:08:13
183rd

50

United KingdomJAMES BeechM169th60 - 643rdCrewkerne01:42:47+00:11:27
195th

165

United KingdomRob CoppinM178th60 - 644thEGDON HEATH HARRIERS01:43:31+00:12:11
238th

55

United KingdomMichael BellM214th60 - 645th01:46:21+00:15:01
243rd

1082

United KingdomDavid JamesonM218th60 - 646th01:46:33+00:15:13
298th

1099

United KingdomKen LarsonM253rd60 - 647th01:49:57+00:18:37
396th

921

United KingdomBrian SandersonM319th60 - 648thPURBECK RUNNERS01:54:15+00:22:55
580th

889

United KingdomEric SealeyM402nd60 - 649th02:05:51+00:34:31
603rd

1060

United KingdomBridget WelsbyF192nd60 - 641stEgdon Heath02:06:28+00:35:08
605th

250

United KingdomAngela FisherF194th60 - 642ndNuneaton Harriers02:08:13+00:36:53
671st

1004

United KingdomNigel NewberyM435th60 - 6410thCrewkerne Running Club02:12:48+00:41:28
770th

345

United KingdomMichael HillM472nd60 - 6411thRoyal Manor of Portland AC02:21:33+00:50:13
784th

351

United KingdomHilary HinksF308th60 - 643rdHARDLEY RUNNERS02:23:35+00:52:15
898th

267

United KingdomElaine GairF392nd60 - 644th02:51:42+01:20:22

You may also be interested in...

Weymouth Half Marathon 2018-06-10 08:30:00
Immortal Stourhead 10K Distance 2018-05-12 07:00:00
Cleobury Mortimer 10K 10K Distance 2018-07-01 11:00:00
Immortal Roadford Weekender 1k Distance 2018-08-31 10:00:00