Weymouth Half Marathon 2017

Mar
12
2017

Splits

  • 13 mile Run

Race Options

Organiser

Just Racing

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2017-03-12 08:30am
3 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (907 in total)
2nd

668

United KingdomJames SewryM2nd20 - 241st01:14:49-
59th

154

United KingdomBradley ClevelandM57th20 - 242nd01:30:42+00:15:53
73rd

938

United KingdomMatt FaramusM71st20 - 243rdUniversity of Portsmouth AC01:32:13+00:17:24
106th

182

United KingdomMimi CrookallF4th20 - 241st01:35:21+00:20:32
111st

143

United KingdomScott CivilM107th20 - 244thEGDON HEATH HARRIERS01:35:56+00:21:07
118th

941

United KingdomNeil GoldingM113rd20 - 245th01:36:33+00:21:44
119th

92

United KingdomOliver BrownM114th20 - 246th01:35:25+00:20:36
128th

357

United KingdomThomas HoganM122nd20 - 247th01:37:29+00:22:40
135th

461

United KingdomJacob MarklewM127th20 - 248th01:38:26+00:23:37
146th

879

United KingdomAdam LloydM137th20 - 249th01:38:09+00:23:20
180th

973

United KingdomJo WhiteF13th20 - 242ndBustinSkin01:42:35+00:27:46
208th

569

United KingdomGeorge PayneM188th20 - 2410th01:43:43+00:28:54
215th

1021

United KingdomKarl WhiteM194th20 - 2411th01:43:39+00:28:50
216th

790

United KingdomJamie WebbM195th20 - 2412thn/a01:43:40+00:28:51
241st

1034

United KingdomEmily DiazF25th20 - 243rd01:46:57+00:32:08
246th

1151

United KingdomTimothy AustinM220th20 - 2413th01:46:38+00:31:49
264th

432

United KingdomGeorge KontouF32nd20 - 244th01:47:07+00:32:18
280th

1077

United KingdomCharlie AllenM242nd20 - 2414th01:49:06+00:34:17
290th

826

United KingdomRebecca WilsonF41st20 - 245th01:49:43+00:34:54
323rd

274

United KingdomStuart GillM268th20 - 2415th01:51:04+00:36:15
338th

280

United KingdomJoe GommM279th20 - 2416th01:52:12+00:37:23
380th

1087

United KingdomTom MannM305th20 - 2417th01:53:11+00:38:22
391st

691

United KingdomJoshua SmithM315th20 - 2418th01:55:05+00:40:16
411st

1019

United KingdomSarah ThomasF83rd20 - 246th01:56:25+00:41:36
423rd

163

United KingdomDeclan CookF91st20 - 247th01:55:52+00:41:03
483rd

19

United KingdomMike ArmstrongM363rd20 - 2419thnone01:57:49+00:43:00
493rd

511

United KingdomBenjamin MorrisM368th20 - 2420thChineham Park Running Club01:58:45+00:43:56
496th

1013

United KingdomCourtenay SmithF128th20 - 248thRAF TRIATHLON02:00:04+00:45:15
500th

74

United KingdomRachel BostockF131st20 - 249th02:00:19+00:45:30
529th

269

United KingdomClaire GardinerF145th20 - 2410th02:02:24+00:47:35
532nd

245

United KingdomRachel FarrF146th20 - 2411th02:02:02+00:47:13
588th

1076

United KingdomJustin AylottM406th20 - 2421st02:07:16+00:52:27
589th

1053

United KingdomPip JohnsonF183rd20 - 2412th02:05:52+00:51:03
617th

450

United KingdomMatthew LittleM417th20 - 2422ndTransition Running Coaching02:07:51+00:53:02
621st

20

United KingdomBex AshfordF203rd20 - 2413th02:08:41+00:53:52
628th

807

United KingdomBen WildF209th20 - 2414th02:09:23+00:54:34
694th

974

United KingdomMegan WhiteF249th20 - 2415th02:15:15+01:00:26
701st

400

United KingdomGeorgia JohnsonF254th20 - 2416th02:15:08+01:00:19
745th

748

United KingdomNicola TileyF284th20 - 2417th02:20:28+01:05:39
796th

353

United KingdomEmily HodgsonF318th20 - 2418th02:25:31+01:10:42
804th

37

United KingdomJasmyn BaneF326th20 - 2419th02:27:13+01:12:24
899th

838

United KingdomHannah WoodhamF393rd20 - 2420th02:58:40+01:43:51
Started (5 in total)
-

690

United KingdomEddie SmithM20 - 24none00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Weymouth Half Marathon 2018-06-10 08:30:00
Immortal Stourhead 10K Distance 2018-05-12 07:00:00
Cleobury Mortimer 10K 10K Distance 2018-07-01 11:00:00
Immortal Roadford Weekender 1k Distance 2018-08-31 10:00:00