Weymouth Half Marathon 2017

Mar
12
2017

Splits

  • 13 mile Run

Race Options

Organiser

Just Racing

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2017-03-12 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (907 in total)
4th

556

United KingdomMatt PapaM4thUnder 201st00:13:55-
8th

761

United KingdomAidan TurnerM8thUnder 202ndWeymouth Saint Paul's Harriers01:20:09+01:06:14
35th

1035

United KingdomAndrew DumbrellM34thUnder 203rdDorchester Athletics Club01:28:01+01:14:06
41st

108

United KingdomHarry ButtleM40thUnder 204thDorset Pentathletes01:28:29+01:14:34
79th

652

United KingdomWilliam SawtellM77thUnder 205thBustinskin Triathlon01:32:21+01:18:26
107th

264

United KingdomJacob FryM103rdUnder 206th01:35:22+01:21:27
127th

694

United KingdomMichael SmithM121stUnder 207thExeter University Athletics club01:37:04+01:23:09
223rd

213

United KingdomElliott DoddsM201stUnder 208thEGDON HEATH HARRIERS01:45:24+01:31:29
326th

937

United KingdomDan CuttsM270thUnder 209th01:52:06+01:38:11
327th

1000

United KingdomJack MartinM271stUnder 2010th01:52:06+01:38:11
387th

86

United KingdomSam BrittonM311stUnder 2011th01:55:03+01:41:08
402nd

893

United KingdomPatrick TiernanM324thUnder 2012thTHRIFT GREEN TROTTERS01:55:57+01:42:02
439th

540

United KingdomHolly O'flanaganF100thUnder 201stWeymouth St Paul'S Harriers01:57:18+01:43:23
452nd

278

United KingdomScarlett GoldsackF105thUnder 202ndPURBECK RUNNERS01:56:54+01:42:59
489th

103

United KingdomMandy BurleyF124thUnder 203rd01:57:53+01:43:58
622nd

123

United KingdomJasmine CardiffF204thUnder 204th02:09:07+01:55:12
640th

423

United KingdomSally KerrF217thUnder 205th02:11:40+01:57:45
677th

413

United KingdomPhoebe JourdanF240thUnder 206th02:14:44+02:00:49

You may also be interested in...

Weymouth Half Marathon 2018-06-10 08:30:00
Immortal Stourhead 10K Distance 2018-05-12 07:00:00
Cleobury Mortimer 10K 10K Distance 2018-07-01 11:00:00
Immortal Roadford Weekender 1k Distance 2018-08-31 10:00:00