Weymouth Half Marathon 2017

Mar
12
2017

Splits

  • 13 mile Run

Race Options

Organiser

Just Racing

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2017-03-12 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (907 in total)
274th

575

United KingdomKate PerrettF34th40 - 445thRoyal Manor of Portland AC01:48:30-
412nd

113

United KingdomDebbie CainF84th50 - 543rdRoyal Manor of Portland AC01:56:24+00:07:54
733rd

344

United KingdomBill HicksM458th70 +2ndRoyal Manor of Portland AC02:18:22+00:29:52
763rd

506

United KingdomDeborah MooreF293rd30 - 3437thRoyal Manor of Portland AC02:22:06+00:33:36
770th

345

United KingdomMichael HillM472nd60 - 6411thRoyal Manor of Portland AC02:21:33+00:33:03
775th

820

United KingdomRichard WilliamsM474th65 - 696thRoyal Manor of Portland AC02:22:34+00:34:04

You may also be interested in...

Weymouth Half Marathon 2018-06-10 08:30:00
Immortal Stourhead 10K Distance 2018-05-12 07:00:00
Solent Half Marathon 2018-09-23 10:00:00
Cleobury Mortimer 10K 10K Distance 2018-07-01 11:00:00