Weymouth Half Marathon 2017

Mar
12
2017

Splits

  • 13 mile Run

Race Options

Organiser

Just Racing

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2017-03-12 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (907 in total)
37th

919

United KingdomDavid ProwseM36th35 - 398thBustinskin Triathlon Club01:28:05-
122nd

836

United KingdomDavid WoodallM117th30 - 3423rdBustinskin Triathlon Club01:36:40+00:08:35
651st

392

United KingdomClaire JarmanF225th30 - 3429thBustinskin Triathlon Club02:12:37+00:44:32
849th

415

United KingdomJayne JukesF356th50 - 5432ndBustinskin Triathlon Club02:33:05+01:05:00

You may also be interested in...

Weymouth Half Marathon 2018-06-10 08:30:00
Immortal Stourhead 10K Distance 2018-05-12 07:00:00
Cleobury Mortimer 10K 10K Distance 2018-07-01 11:00:00
Immortal Roadford Weekender 1k Distance 2018-08-31 10:00:00