Weymouth Half Marathon 2017

Mar
12
2017

Splits

  • 13 mile Run

Race Options

Organiser

Just Racing

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2017-03-12 08:30am
3 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (907 in total)
244th

633

United KingdomEleanor RollettF26th45 - 494thDorset Sole Sisters01:47:01-
416th

751

United KingdomJackie TomlinF87th55 - 594thDorset Sole Sisters01:56:14+00:09:13
462nd

1068

United KingdomCarolyn SchofieldF109th55 - 595thDorset Sole Sisters01:57:59+00:10:58
497th

593

United KingdomSharon PughF129th50 - 547thDorset Sole Sisters01:59:57+00:12:56
528th

816

United KingdomHelen WilliamsF144th35 - 3932ndDorset Sole Sisters02:02:12+00:15:11
623rd

124

United KingdomRebecca CardiffF205th40 - 4439thDorset Sole Sisters02:09:05+00:22:04
666th

860

United KingdomSue BishopF233rd50 - 5417thDorset Sole Sisters02:12:24+00:25:23
817th

775

United KingdomSharon VossM484th50 - 5445thDorset Sole Sisters02:28:21+00:41:20
895th

530

United KingdomJulie NobleF389th40 - 4474thDorset Sole Sisters02:50:12+01:03:11

You may also be interested in...

Weymouth Half Marathon 2018-06-10 08:30:00
Immortal Stourhead 10K Distance 2018-05-12 07:00:00
Cleobury Mortimer 10K 10K Distance 2018-07-01 11:00:00
Immortal Roadford Weekender 1k Distance 2018-08-31 10:00:00