Weymouth Half Marathon 2017

Mar
12
2017

Splits

  • 13 mile Run

Race Options

Organiser

Just Racing

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2017-03-12 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (907 in total)
23rd

435

United KingdomNIALL LamingM22nd25 - 293rdBustinSkin01:25:41-
58th

1030

United KingdomTom CarterM56th25 - 297thBustinSkin01:30:24+00:04:43
68th

391

United KingdomAndrew JardineM66th35 - 3914thBustinSkin01:31:32+00:05:51
77th

899

United KingdomNicholas CarrollM75th25 - 2911thBustinSkin01:32:26+00:06:45
170th

1027

United KingdomDaniella BaileyF11th25 - 293rdBustinSkin01:41:23+00:15:42
180th

973

United KingdomJo WhiteF13th20 - 242ndBustinSkin01:42:35+00:16:54
252nd

841

United KingdomLisa WorthingtonF29th45 - 495thBustinSkin01:47:25+00:21:44
342nd

1164

United KingdomRowena TaylorF60th35 - 3917thBustinSkin01:51:49+00:26:08
759th

716

United KingdomBoris StoneM469th45 - 4963rdBustinSkin02:20:38+00:54:57
760th

847

United KingdomClare YeomanF291st45 - 4940thBustinSkin02:20:39+00:54:58
775th

185

United KingdomSimon CrouchM475th25 - 2957thBustinSkin02:23:25+00:57:44

You may also be interested in...

Weymouth Half Marathon 2018-06-10 08:30:00
Immortal Stourhead 10K Distance 2018-05-12 07:00:00
Cleobury Mortimer 10K 10K Distance 2018-07-01 11:00:00
Immortal Roadford Weekender 1k Distance 2018-08-31 10:00:00