Weymouth Half Marathon 2017

Mar
12
2017

Splits

  • 13 mile Run

Race Options

Organiser

Just Racing

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2017-03-12 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (907 in total)
114th

158

United KingdomChris CollingwoodM109th40 - 4419thChineham Park Running Club01:36:14-
302nd

135

United KingdomJo ChamberlainF47th35 - 3915thChineham Park Running Club01:49:58+00:13:44
442nd

49

United KingdomRussell BeavenM342nd40 - 4455thChineham Park Running Club01:56:45+00:20:31
485th

678

United KingdomMARK SherwoodM365th40 - 4461stChineham Park Running Club01:58:49+00:22:35
493rd

511

United KingdomBenjamin MorrisM368th20 - 2420thChineham Park Running Club01:58:45+00:22:31
524th

230

United KingdomStuart EdmondsM383rd40 - 4465thChineham Park Running Club02:01:49+00:25:35
539th

411

United KingdomPauline JonesF152nd40 - 4426thChineham Park Running Club02:03:10+00:26:56

You may also be interested in...

Weymouth Half Marathon 2018-06-10 08:30:00
Immortal Stourhead 10K Distance 2018-05-12 07:00:00
Cleobury Mortimer 10K 10K Distance 2018-07-01 11:00:00
Immortal Roadford Weekender 1k Distance 2018-08-31 10:00:00