Battle of Bosworth 2017

Sep
03
2017

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places190
Age range16 - 100
Per entrant£45.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 29th Aug 2017, 08:00

Organiser

Speedhub Tri Club

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (86 in total)
1st

53

United KingdomReuben TrotterM1stSEN1stTEAM CHERWELL01:03:56-
2nd

1

United KingdomRobbie AllenM2ndSEN2ndSomer Tri01:06:51+00:02:55
3rd

25

United KingdomSimon HoppeM3rdVET1stPACTRAC01:06:58+00:03:02
4th

58

United KingdomMark WhiteM4thVET2ndMark White Coaching RT01:07:23+00:03:27
5th

66

United KingdomSAMANTHA BoswellF1stVET1st01:12:24+00:08:28
6th

76

United KingdomJessica DenmanF2ndSEN1stBroxtowe Tri Club01:13:08+00:09:12
7th

77

United KingdomMelissa DenmanF3rdSEN2ndBroxtowe Tri Club01:13:10+00:09:14
8th

30

PolandAdrian Marceli KaczmarekM5thSEN3rd01:13:44+00:09:48
9th

36

United KingdomGerry MccannM6thVET3rdCharnwood Tri Club01:13:52+00:09:56
10th

33

United KingdomDavid LawrieM7thVET4th1485 TRI CLUB01:14:15+00:10:19
11th

49

United KingdomNeil Anthony SorrellM8thVET5th1485 TRI CLUB01:15:02+00:11:06
12th

90

United KingdomJosie MullaneF4thSEN3rdSTAFFORD TRI CLUB01:15:14+00:11:18
13th

101

United KingdomAbigail YoungF5thSEN4thBoston tri club01:15:23+00:11:27
14th

46

United KingdomPaul ShephardM9thVET6th01:15:25+00:11:29
15th

34

United KingdomTom MarriageM10thSEN4thClapham Chasers01:15:59+00:12:03
16th

73

United KingdomMATTHEW MorrisM11thSEN5thMoms Speedhub01:16:39+00:12:43
17th

27

United KingdomPaul HuntM12thVET7th01:16:56+00:13:00
18th

45

United KingdomNEIL RuffM13thVET8thSpeedhub Tri Club01:17:18+00:13:22
19th

42

United KingdomRob PrattM14thVET9th01:17:58+00:14:02
20th

11

United KingdomRoy BroomheadM15thVET10thRUGBY TRI CLUB01:18:00+00:14:04
21st

98

United KingdomSharon Michelle TaylorF6thVET2ndRace Hub01:18:01+00:14:05
22nd

26

United KingdomGRAEME HornsbyM16thVET11th01:18:08+00:14:12
23rd

57

United KingdomSteve Anthony CrampM17thSEN6thMVH Triclub01:19:35+00:15:39
24th

96

United KingdomMaria StackF7thSEN5th01:19:45+00:15:49
25th

17

United KingdomColin DaltonM18thVET12th01:20:43+00:16:47
26th

31

United KingdomGavin KerrM19thVET13th01:21:01+00:17:05
27th

61

United KingdomDavid WoolcockM20thSEN7th01:21:14+00:17:18
28th

44

United KingdomNeil RogersM21stVET14th01:22:03+00:18:07
29th

18

United KingdomGary DowningM22ndSEN8thCoalville Tri Club01:22:32+00:18:36
30th

60

United KingdomLee WilliamsM23rdSEN9th01:23:15+00:19:19
31st

37

United Kingdommartin James MchughM24thVET15th01:23:27+00:19:31
32nd

23

United KingdomGrum GunterM25thVET16th01:23:48+00:19:52
33rd

39

United KingdomMaksymilian Jozef OrzelM26thSEN10th01:24:07+00:20:11
34th

16

United KingdomDave CullenM27thSEN11thLEICESTER TRI CLUB01:24:45+00:20:49
35th

6

United KingdomJonathan Andrew BevanM28thSEN12th01:24:52+00:20:56
36th

20

United KingdomBob FearnelyM29thVET17thSponge Bob Tri Club01:25:36+00:21:40
37th

24

United KingdomSam HeygateM30thSEN13th01:26:25+00:22:29
38th

47

United KingdomGregg SmithM31stVET18th01:26:29+00:22:33
39th

7

United KingdomDarren BirdM32ndVET19th01:26:55+00:22:59
40th

29

United KingdomKEVIN JusticeM33rdSEN14th01:27:01+00:23:05
41st

43

United KingdomDuncan ReaneyM34thSEN15th01:27:04+00:23:08
42nd

56

United KingdomStuart WarnockM35thSEN16th01:27:06+00:23:10
43rd

32

United KingdomMark Derek KimberleyM36thVET20th01:27:53+00:23:57
44th

4

United KingdomChris BarrittM37thSEN17th01:28:00+00:24:04
45th

38

United KingdomJeremy MittingM38thVET21st01:28:01+00:24:05
46th

80

United KingdomHannah Grainger ClemsonF8thVET3rd01:29:09+00:25:13
47th

19

United KingdomRyen DwivedyM39thSEN18th01:29:15+00:25:19
48th

102

United KingdomTeam Badgers - Gril PowerF9thRELAY1stBadgers - Gril Power01:29:23+00:25:27
49th

63

United KingdomGeorgia BakerF10thSEN6th01:29:37+00:25:41
50th

100

United KingdomJoanne WeaverF11thSEN7th01:29:57+00:26:01
51st

40

United KingdomROB PearceM40thVET22ndCharnwood Tri Club01:30:06+00:26:10
52nd

81

United KingdomWendy GriffinF12thVET4thLEICESTER TRI CLUB01:30:12+00:26:16
53rd

62

United KingdomRichard WrightM41stVET23rd01:30:12+00:26:16
54th

64

United KingdomHelen BartleF13thVET5th01:30:15+00:26:19
55th

50

United KingdomCraig Alan SpandrzykM42ndSEN19th01:30:16+00:26:20
56th

14

United KingdomClive Steven BullockM43rdVET24th01:30:26+00:26:30
57th

59

United KingdomIan WilliamsM44thVET25th01:30:35+00:26:39
58th

15

United KingdomAndrew CassonM45thVET26thNuneaton Tri Club01:30:53+00:26:57
59th

8

FranceJerome BischM46thSEN20th01:31:07+00:27:11
60th

87

United KingdomDeborah KerryF14thSEN8thMANSFIELD TRI CLUB01:31:20+00:27:24
61st

88

United KingdomLea MitchelF15thVET6thSpeedhub Tri Club01:31:35+00:27:39
62nd

85

United KingdomRachel HeygateF16thSEN9th01:32:31+00:28:35
63rd

21

United KingdomBarry GibsonM47thVET27th01:32:33+00:28:37
64th

12

United KingdomGraeme BrummittM48thVET28th01:33:27+00:29:31
65th

67

United Kingdomfelicity jane BowndsF17thVET7thStaffs Police Tri Club01:34:30+00:30:34
66th

55

United KingdomDave WardM49thSEN21st01:34:31+00:30:35
67th

2

United KingdomGraham AndertonM50thVET29th01:34:34+00:30:38
68th

82

United KingdomAnna Charlotte GriffithsF18thSEN10th01:35:08+00:31:12
69th

92

United KingdomJo PitfieldF19thVET8thLEICESTER TRI CLUB01:36:15+00:32:19
70th

99

United KingdomSam ToonF20thSEN11thCoalville Tri Club01:36:41+00:32:45
71st

48

United KingdomSteve SmithM51stVET30th01:40:13+00:36:17
72nd

72

United KingdomMaisie BygravesF21stSEN12th01:40:16+00:36:20
73rd

79

United KingdomGlenda GillF22ndVET9thTewkesbury Tri Club01:40:55+00:36:59
74th

74

United KingdomSuzie Clare ChamberlainF23rdSEN13th01:41:14+00:37:18
75th

22

United KingdomFelix GriffinM52ndSEN22nd01:42:27+00:38:31
76th

78

United KingdomAngie GavinF24thVET10th01:42:31+00:38:35
77th

84

United KingdomGeorgie HartF25thSEN14th01:44:20+00:40:24
78th

95

United KingdomSarah RobinsonF26thVET11th01:44:38+00:40:42
79th

94

United KingdomClare RobertsF27thSEN15th01:45:47+00:41:51
80th

71

United KingdomEmma BurrowsF28thSEN16th01:47:13+00:43:17
81st

65

United KingdomThea Jennifer BellF29thVET12th01:48:03+00:44:07
82nd

83

United KingdomVanessa GunterF30thVET13th01:48:04+00:44:08
83rd

51

United KingdomGarry SwinburnM53rdVET31stRUGBY TRI CLUB01:48:49+00:44:53
84th

70

United KingdomEllen Vena BrummittF31stSEN17th01:50:10+00:46:14
85th

28

United KingdomJoel InesonM54thVET32nd01:51:57+00:48:01
86th

86

United Kingdomcaroline JonesF32ndVET14th02:10:12+01:06:16
DNF (1 in total)
-

68

United KingdomKaty BroadheadFVET00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2018-06-03 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance Relay 2018-09-09 08:00:00
'Staunton Harold Triathlon' Super Sprint Triathlon 2018-06-24 07:30:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2018-05-20 08:00:00