Bridge Triathlon 2017

Jun
18
2017

Standard Distance Aquabike

Aquabike | 2017-06-18 06:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (5 in total)
1st

188

Ben RedmanM1stTOP31stCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:27:43-
2nd

190

Nick IsaacsonM2ndTOP32nd01:29:32+00:01:49
3rd

166

Jeremy PurnellM3rdTOP33rdCrystal Palace Triathletes01:31:32+00:03:49
4th

186

JOHN FullerM4thTOP34thTunbridge Wells Triathlon Club01:51:18+00:23:35
5th

187

Brian LoudenM5thTOP35th02:24:14+00:56:31

You may also be interested in...

Banbury Triathlon Aquabike 2019-05-19 08:30:00