Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2017

May
28
2017

5K Swim

Swimming | 2017-05-28 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

644

James CookM1stOVR1st01:10:08-
2nd

425

Andrew WellsM2ndOVR2nd01:19:20+00:09:12
3rd

424

Shaun WoodM3rdOVR3rd01:20:17+00:10:09
4th

420

Ferg SimM4thV401st01:21:59+00:11:51
5th

659

ROSLYN McgintyF1stOVR1st01:43:13+00:33:05
6th

422

Guy LangleyM5thV501st01:44:36+00:34:28
7th

633

John MolloyM6thV451st01:45:29+00:35:21
8th

423

PHILIPPA GriffinF2ndOVR2nd01:46:50+00:36:42
9th

427

Jackie ColbyF3rdOVR3rd01:48:21+00:38:13
10th

654

MARGARET AnthonyF4thV501st01:53:51+00:43:43

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri 1KM Swim 2019-09-29 07:00:00
Episkopi Bay 2 Bay Nautical Mile 2019-07-26 07:00:00