Hercules Festival of Sport St Albans 2017

Sep
17
2017

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Novice Aquathlon

Aquathlon | 2017-09-17 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (8 in total)
1st

2

Sorina CatrunaF1stV301st00:16:50-
2nd

12

Alison NewberryF2ndV501st00:18:20+00:01:30
3rd

23

Nicola HatherlyF3rdV401st00:21:42+00:04:52
4th

13

Christine MccormickF4thV502nd00:22:09+00:05:19
5th

18

Nicholas GoldingM1stV301st00:22:43+00:05:53
6th

17

Janos KoterM2ndV302nd00:23:36+00:06:46
7th

9

Kim WaddupM3rdV601st00:24:23+00:07:33
8th

24

Ceri SpainF5thV503rd00:30:35+00:13:45

You may also be interested in...

Greenwich Junior Aquathlon Tri Start 2019-06-02 09:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Aquathlon Sprint 2019-06-08 08:30:00