BCT Splash & Dash 2016

Dec
04
2016

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Black Country Triathletes

Map

Splash & Dash

Aquathlon | 2016-12-04 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (153 in total)
1st

201

Steven HanlyM1st19-191st00:22:20-
6th

203

James BookerM6th19-192ndWarley Wasps Tri Club00:23:29+00:01:09
25th

206

Lydia StratfordF4th19-191stUniversity Of Birmingham Triathlon Team00:27:58+00:05:38
47th

195

Amy BrammarF12th19-192ndUniversity Of Birmingham Triathlon Team00:30:54+00:08:34

You may also be interested in...

BCT Splash & Dash 2018-12-03 08:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Aquathlon Sprint 2018-09-16 07:30:00
Hercules Festival of Sport St Albans Novice Aquathlon 2018-09-23 07:00:00
London Fields Autumn Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon 2018-09-16 08:00:00